Atterley Reviews

4.59 Rating 551 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Atterley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Atterley Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@atterley.com

Location:

Atterley.com Retail,16 Charlotte Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent website and first class and efficient customer service. So helpful and supportive when resolving any problems. Thank you Peter and team. Five stars 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I returned Michael kors sandals two weeks ago and still have not received refund. I have sent photo of tracking number to Erica Yoplansky who keeps writing to say they are still looking for the sandals! Please refund my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous service, speedy response to communications, will definitely shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent delivery and returns. Refunded promptly as well. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My purchase was executed very quickly. It was a gift that didn’t work out but the return process was excellent as well! Rebecca Adler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with scarf ordered. Had seen it in local boutique and was disappointed when found last one sold when came to purchase. Found same scarf on your website and pleased with speedy safe delivery. Am enjoying wearing my new scarf.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Stylish products that are hard to find, and extremely fast shipping to the USA.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and nicely wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very happy with how quickly my package arrived, perfectly packaged and it fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly via international post. Sent the wrong color socks, but we like them anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic range, quick delivery. So pleased I found this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick delivery - would definitely buy from Atterley again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and fast delivery of goods. Arrived in two days and beautifully wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The boots that I ordered were fabulous - but unfortunately a poor fit for me. Returning them was easy and my refund has come through quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described and arrived in plenty of time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Atterley is rated 4.59 based on 551 reviews