Atterley Reviews

4.59 Rating 551 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Atterley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Atterley Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@atterley.com

Location:

Atterley.com Retail,16 Charlotte Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy & efficient with good prices, too! The perfect deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for bringing these fab boutiques together for shopping convenience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to navigate. There was some delay in my order being shipped. However James Eccleshall in customer service was very helpful and efficient in sorting it out for me. He went above and beyond and kept me updated. I will be shopping here again as it’s a great site but most of all because of the customer service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Joanne for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your experience. I'm sorry that there was a delay with the order but delighted that we took care of you whilst the order was waiting to be shipped! We look forward to seeing you back at Atterley soon
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick delivery and easy ordering/returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great mix of brands that you may not find on the high street easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a first time customer I found your service & communication to be good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience shopping at Atterley unfortunately the trousers I bought had a fault where one of the pockets had been sewn into seam of the trouser leg!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two items. But there was only one that arrived. That amount of money was refunded. I was pleased that I got a 10% discount coupon code in return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of clothes. Quick delivery and easy to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would put very good but my parcel has still not arrived - possibly just the xmas rush. Otherwise all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your company is really good .The shipping was fast . The only problem is the courrier. I have received an email during 3 days saying that my parcel was coming on that day and I had to call them. the first day the excuse was that they received an email from you saying that you were paying for the duty fees!!!!!!!!!!!!! so they had to restart the shipping info. the second day was that the driver did not have the time to come to my house. I received the package only on the fifth day. Since I had to wait to sign, I couldn't go out for my errands. Is there a way to send the parcel by regular mail even if it takes more time? I didnt expect to have to pay $71 extra and even then the courrier said you paid this. Sadly this product becomes too expensive and not worth me buying any more of your products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning Linda,

I hope you are well.
Thank you for your review
We are really sorry to hear about problems with delivery and taxes.
We contacted the DHL and refunded you the amount you had to pay.

Please, feel free to contact us if any problem occurs.
We will be always happy to assist you.

Thank you for shopping with Atterley and supporting independent boutiques.

Kind regards,
Maarika
Posted 1 year ago
CS was great, she helped me with an issue, applied the discount and even gave me free shipping without even noticing. they went above & beyond and the replies were very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice selection of unusual brands but delivery not as quick as if you go to the boutique direct, as I found out when I wanted next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

I hope you are doing well.
Thank you very much for your review.

We are happy to hear that you loved our great variety of brands and deeply apologise for the delivery being not as quick as expected.

We will certainly improve this area of our service.
Please feel free to contact us, if any enquiries.
We would be more than happy to help you.

Kind regards,
Maarika
Atterley Customer care
Posted 1 year ago
I love promptness of the company’s response team to any correspondence via email. I’m very impressed with that. I only wish that telephone was an option too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of on trend boutique clothing. Delivery was quick. Website is good but found it a little slow on the iPhone at times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

I hope you are doing well.

Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate that.
It is great to hear that you had a great experience when shopping with Atterley.
We always aim to give our customers the best service and we will certainly improve in the aspect mentioned.

Atterley is looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
There was a hiccup with my order - an item I had been charged for was out of stock and 1 week after ordering and having not received a shipping notification I reached out via email. I will say that the communication could have been better in the first instance, they were a little slow at coming back to me initially. When we did start having an exchange regarding the issue, they clearly went out of their way to rectify the situation and sourced the item from another boutique. I was really pleased because with the delay it would have been tricky to find and get something else delivered for the day I needed it. Pleased now that the dress is on its way so thank you Atterley for working hard to make that happen :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Kara,

Thank you very much for your review.
We really appreciate the comments that you made and will do our best to improve. We sincerely care for our customers and try to resolve any issue they have.

We hope you will enjoy your purchase and shop with Atterley again.
Feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist you.

Thank you again for your review.
And once again , please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this all has caused.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Atterley is rated 4.59 based on 551 reviews