Atterley Reviews

4.51 Rating 565 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Atterley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Atterley Reviews

About Atterley:

Atterley is an online fashion destination that celebrates and redefines the boutique experience with one seamlessly stylish online platform. Working in partnership with an inspiring global community of independent fashion retailers, we bring you bespoke access to a covetable mix of premium, emerging and undiscovered labels expertly curated by some of the world’s most talented fashion buyers..

Shop a mix of new and established brands from Aquazzura, Harris Wharf and J Brand to Ganni, Coliac and Baum Und Pferdgarten. Atterley makes boutique shopping around the world easy, from your device to your doorstep with worldwide express delivery as standard.

Atterley is where the best of local meets the breadth of global: From Brighton to Bologna, Florence to NYC, our ever-expanding network now encompasses both men’s and women’s fashion, shipping to more than 94 countries, in 57 languages and 11 currencies.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was very quick, unfortunately my feet are too wide and the beautiful espadrilles do not fit me! However, returns method is very simple and I hope to receive my refund soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon, We are so sorry to hear your espadrilles didn't quite fit! However, we are so pleased to read your lovely review! We aim to ensure the best products, as well as services, are available at Atterley so it is great to hear you are happy with the refunds process. Best wishes, India Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
By the way there service and delivery was good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Sehee, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am so pleased to hear you are impressed with the services and products available at Atterley. We hope to see you again soon! Many thanks, India Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Cheaper than certain other sites
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving a review on your Atterley shopping experience. We are so glad you are happy with the products on offer as well as the service provided by Atterley. Thank you for shopping with Atterley and supporting independent boutiques. Many thanks, Savannah Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt delivery but better (more) photos of some products would improve the website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for leaving a review of your Atterley experience. We aim to ensure the best products are available at Atterley so it is great to hear you are impressed with the prompt delivery. We also really appreciate the constructive criticism on how we can improve our service and have taken your comments on board. Many thanks, Tobias Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Decent selection with competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Kirk, I hope you are well and having a lovely day. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your shopping experience, it is always so lovely to hear from our customers. Thank you so much for shopping at Atterley and supporting independent boutiques. Many thanks, India Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning Kirk, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the selection of products on Atterley, as well as the pricing of our curated collections. We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Tobias Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
I really like Atterley, they have a great selection of brands that aren't widely available elsewhere and I like that I am supporting independent boutiques. The only reason I have given 4 not 5 stars is that for my reason order, the boutique didn't ship for nearly a week as their (the boutique's) system was down; this was really annoying and not something I expect when buying online. On the plus side, Atterley's customer service (Chloe) were really helpful and kept me up to date. I would buy with them again, definitely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Heather, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It is great to hear you have enjoyed your Atterley shopping experience. We always aim to ensure our customers have the best possible experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon and thank you for your interest in supporting independent boutiques! Many thanks, Savannah Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
I bought products to be delivered outside EU but despite the mention of Duty tax Paid I was contacted to pay the taxes to release the customs. However after contacting back Atterley they sorted the issue and after 10 days I should finally be delivered tomorrow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving a review of your Atterley experience. We aim to provide the best possible customer care so it is great to hear you are happy with the customer service you received. We also really appreciate the constructive criticism on how we can improve our service and have taken your comments on board. Many thanks, Tobias Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Easy ordering and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you so much for leaving a review! It is always great to hear from our customers. We are so glad you found Atterley.com easy to use. We hope you love items purchased and look forward to seeing you again soon! Many thanks, Emma Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
everything was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Emma, It is always great to hear from our Atterley customers. We truly appreciate the feedback. We are so pleased to hear you have had a great experience shopping at Atterley. We hope to see you again soon! Kindest regards, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Almost everything was good, except of the Fact that I’m the one who had to send you a massage and to find out that the item that I ordered wasn’t in stock at the store. But once I sent you a massage, the answer came fast and answered my question about the item and it’s status.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Tal, Thank you for leaving a review of your Atterley experience. We love to hear feedback from our customers! I am so glad you are pleased with the items you have purchased. Thank you for shopping at Atterley, we hope to see you again soon :) Many thanks, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Pls include courier charges during order billing for the total bill. I don’t like the idea of paying separate courier charges upon delivery. So troublesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon Khar, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave feedback on your Atterley experience, we are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. All taxes and duties are included in the final price at checkout as well as all shipping fees. Many thanks, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and prompt delivery. Good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Peter, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. It puts a smile on our faces when customers get in touch about their Atterley experience! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kindest regards, Lucy Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Good price , little delay with the shipment(2/3 days whithout tracking details) but the "problem" was immediately (few hours) solved after an email to the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Christophe, Thank you for letting us know about your Atterley experience, we love to hear feedback from our customers. I am glad you are pleased with the service provided by our customer support team. They are always happy to help! We look forward to seeing you again! Many thanks, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality item. Fast delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am so pleased to hear you are impressed with the services and products available at Atterley. Thank you for shopping at Atterley and supporting independent boutiques. We hope to see you again soon! Many thanks, Emma Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy with my order. The only bad thing was that I was informed about the delay of the delivery and reasons of it only after I asked why it wasn’t shipped yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for leaving a review! It is great to hear you are pleased with your order. We are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience so have taken your feedback on board to improve going forward. Thank you so much for shopping at Atterley and supporting independent boutiques. Kindest regards, Lucy Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
My experience with Atterley so far has been seamless. The problem is with DHL. They said they'd deliver Friday so I stayed in all day. It didn't happen. Then Monday. Didn't happen. O Tuesday I got a notification saying it would be delivered but by that time I'd gone to another address so I had to wait a day until it could be delivered there. Which made me realise it probably never was going to be delivered on the Friday anyway....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Suzanne, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review of your experience shopping at Atterley. We really do appreciate the feedback you have given. We have taken your comments regarding DHL on board and I have passed them on to the relevant department. We are always looking for ways to improve to ensure each customer has the best possible experience with us so your review is very useful :) We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Atterley just have things that I want!! Good customer service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for leaving a review of your Atterley experience, it is great to hear from our customers :). We aim to ensure the best products as well as services are available at Atterley so it is great to hear you are happy with the selection of items on site. I agree, the selection really is great! Many thanks, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful clothes but sizes are not standard 😢
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you leaving feedback on your Atterley experience. It is great to hear you love the items on site - we agree the selection really is gorgeous! Thank you for letting us know your thoughts on sizing. We aim to ensure each brand has their own brand size guide available in the product information to help our customers ensure they select the size which best suits them. Again, thank you so much for leaving a review of your Atterley experience. We hope to see you again soon. Many thanks, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
The selection is great - I've discovered some new favourite designers - but I always hit problems with the DHL delivery service, so I've dropped one star from my review. Otherwise a great boutique!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Megan, Thank you for leaving a review of your Atterley experience. We aim to ensure the best products are available at Atterley so it is great to hear you are happy with the selection of items on site and have found some new brands which you love. We also really appreciate the constructive criticism on how we can improve on our service and have taken your comments on board. Many thanks, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
EXCELLENT ITEMS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for leaving a review of your Atterley experience. We love to hear feedback from our customers! I am so glad you are pleased with the items you have purchased. Thank you for shopping at Atterley, we hope to see you again soon :) Many thanks, Chloe Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Atterley is rated 4.51 based on 565 reviews