Atterley Reviews

4.51 Rating 565 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Atterley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Atterley Reviews

About Atterley:

Atterley is an online fashion destination that celebrates and redefines the boutique experience with one seamlessly stylish online platform. Working in partnership with an inspiring global community of independent fashion retailers, we bring you bespoke access to a covetable mix of premium, emerging and undiscovered labels expertly curated by some of the world’s most talented fashion buyers..

Shop a mix of new and established brands from Aquazzura, Harris Wharf and J Brand to Ganni, Coliac and Baum Und Pferdgarten. Atterley makes boutique shopping around the world easy, from your device to your doorstep with worldwide express delivery as standard.

Atterley is where the best of local meets the breadth of global: From Brighton to Bologna, Florence to NYC, our ever-expanding network now encompasses both men’s and women’s fashion, shipping to more than 94 countries, in 57 languages and 11 currencies.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was fine with my order. I was surprised how fast the delivery was
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you are happy with our quick delivery and product purchased. Thank you once more for your lovely review. We hope to see you again soon. Many thanks, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with my shoes, I have ordered several different ones from lots of online stores but finally found exactly what I was looking for at Atterley and at a very good price thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon Diane, I hope you are doing well! Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy to hear you found what you needed with Atterley. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Products arrived quickly and were well packaged. I didn't like them so returned them which was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It is great to hear you have enjoyed your Atterley shopping experience. We always aim to ensure our customers have the best experience possible. I hope you will find what you need next time. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
The delivey and mail ansfer took very long but my jacket got arrived bit to late but i’m happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon Leon, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that you like your new jacket. I am really sorry for the delay. Feel free to contact us if you have any enquiries and we would happily help you out. We hope to see you again soon. Many thanks, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon Alex, Thank you for leaving a four-star review of your shopping experience with Atterley! We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Savannah Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Good range, competitive pricing. Delivery by DHL who aren't my preferred courier and in my (limited) experience returns can take a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning, Thank you for leaving a review of your shopping experience with Atterley. We really appreciate you doing so. At Atterley HQ we are really pleased to hear that you enjoyed our excellent range of products and our pricing. We hope to see you again soon, and have a fantastic week! Best wishes, Tobias Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Good and quick customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning Stavroula, It is so great to hear from you! Thank you for your comments regarding our attentive customer service. We work really hard on delivering the best possible experience for our customers. Many thanks again for taking the time out of your day to leave a review of Atterley! Kind regards, Kelly Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered two items and I thought both items are coming together but it wasn’t. I didn’t know until I e-mailed and ask what is going on my order. Without that survice was good!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would have rated v good and it’s not your fault as the delivery was poor supposed to arrive Friday but didn’t driver couldn’t find me then due to bank holiday eventually delivered Thursday !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon Tanya, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am really sorry for the delay in receiving your order. It is still nice to hear you still received your item. We always aim to ensure our customers have the best experience possible. Please , feel free to contact us anytime, we would be happy to help you! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Quick, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning, I hope you are well! Thank you for your recent comments regarding your shopping experience with Atterley. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review! I am so pleased to hear you were impressed with our fast and efficient service. Have a great day! Kind regards, Savannah Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Valueable products with good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning Eric, I hope you are well! Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review of your shopping experience with Atterley. We are glad to hear you love our products as much as we do! We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, India Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
I was happy with the product which is a very good quality. The price was very good as well. It was a delay in the shipping but after I emailed the customer service they followed up and advised when the item had been shipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning Elena, Thank you for your kind review - it is always great to hear from happy customers! We are very pleased to hear our customer service aided you in the shipment of your product, and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for shopping with Atterley and supporting independent boutiques! Best wishes, India Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
free/easy returns from australia would improve what is a very good site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Rachel, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear you love our site! We also thank you for your constructive criticism; it really helps us to improve our customer service. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Savannah Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Everything worked as it should have done. I ordered, it arrived, the Miista boots are lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased to hear you loved your Miista boots - they are gorgeous. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Kelly Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Found a top at Atterley cheaper than any other retail site. Fast delivery, though one of the items was the wrong size. Would shop at Atterley again..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to leave a review of Atterley - we really appreciate it! We also really appreciate your constructive criticism, and we will endeavour to ensure no incorrect sizes are shipped. We look forward to seeing you soon and I hope you enjoy your order! Best wishes, India Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Very great customer service and returns policy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon Edith, It is lovely to hear from you! Thank you for your overall rating. It is so great to see you are impressed with the level of customer service we offer at Atterley, as well as our returns policy. Thanks again! Best wishes, Savannah Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Love it....access to all my favourite brands and great sales too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Ruby, Thank you so much for leaving such a great review! We are very pleased to hear you love our selection of brands at Atterley. We work hard to ensure a wide variety of boutiques and brands are available for our customers. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Tobias Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
I had very helpful service after I asked to change the delivery address and the order was despatched quickly. Love my shirt. Would order from Atterley again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning Freya, It is so lovely to hear from you! Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to leave such a great review. We are thrilled to hear you are impressed with the level of customer service you received with Atterley. Have a lovely day. P.S your shirt is gorgeous! Kindest regards, Kelly Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Great for finding more unusual items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon, We are so glad to hear you are happy with the service provided - especially the variety of products available on Atterley. Thank you for shopping with Atterley, we hope to see you again soon! Many thanks, Tobias Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
I enjoy Atterley and the Instagram feed. Sometimes the website can be a bit clunky but then there is so much on it. I have bought some fantastic clothes off Atterley and when they haven't been so good the returns function has worked really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review of your experience shopping at Atterley. We really do appreciate the feedback you have given. We have taken your comments regarding DHL on board and I have passed them on to the relevant department. We are always looking for ways to improve to ensure each customer has the best possible experience with us so your review is very useful :) We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Savannah Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Atterley is rated 4.51 based on 565 reviews