Atterley Reviews

4.51 Rating 565 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Atterley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4.38 out of 5
Read Atterley Reviews

About Atterley:

Atterley is an online fashion destination that celebrates and redefines the boutique experience with one seamlessly stylish online platform. Working in partnership with an inspiring global community of independent fashion retailers, we bring you bespoke access to a covetable mix of premium, emerging and undiscovered labels expertly curated by some of the world’s most talented fashion buyers..

Shop a mix of new and established brands from Aquazzura, Harris Wharf and J Brand to Ganni, Coliac and Baum Und Pferdgarten. Atterley makes boutique shopping around the world easy, from your device to your doorstep with worldwide express delivery as standard.

Atterley is where the best of local meets the breadth of global: From Brighton to Bologna, Florence to NYC, our ever-expanding network now encompasses both men’s and women’s fashion, shipping to more than 94 countries, in 57 languages and 11 currencies.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There was a hiccup with my order - an item I had been charged for was out of stock and 1 week after ordering and having not received a shipping notification I reached out via email. I will say that the communication could have been better in the first instance, they were a little slow at coming back to me initially. When we did start having an exchange regarding the issue, they clearly went out of their way to rectify the situation and sourced the item from another boutique. I was really pleased because with the delay it would have been tricky to find and get something else delivered for the day I needed it. Pleased now that the dress is on its way so thank you Atterley for working hard to make that happen :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Kara, Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate the comments that you made and will do our best to improve. We sincerely care for our customers and try to resolve any issue they have. We hope you will enjoy your purchase and shop with Atterley again. Feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you again for your review. And once again , please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this all has caused. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery. Good to be able to pay through Amazon account.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon Jo, Thank you very much for such a lovely review! We really appreciate that. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your online shopping with Atterley. Hope to see yo again soon. Kind regards, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you very much for giving Atterley a five-star review! We really appreciate that. Atterley team is delighted to hear that you loved your product and we hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Great website......excellent shipping to Australia. Reasonable priced shipping and tracked service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon Michelle, Thank you very much for such a lovely review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed shopping with Atterley as well as our prompt delivery. Atterley team is always here to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Great site to browse designer brands
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Cheryl, I hope you are well! Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear you loved our products and appreciate a great variety of brands that Atterley offers. We hope to see you again soon and wish you a great weekend. Kindest regards,, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Good and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon Liam, I hope you are doing well and enjoying your day! Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to leave us such a lovely review! We really appreciate that. Our team is always here to help you out. We hope to see you soon. Have a wonderful weekend! Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Cutomer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Customer, I hope you are having a wonderful day! Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to write Atterley such a lovely review! We are happy to hear that we are doing a great job. Please, feel free to contact us , if any enquiries. We would be more than happy to help you out! I wish you a great weekend! Kindest regards, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery is fast and price is reasonable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Angela, I hope you are well! Thank you so much for your review. We are delighted to hear you loved our service and your overall shopping experience at Atterley. We hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Car
Posted 3 years ago
Always a pleasure to use your website and receive such excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Elizabeth, I hope you are doing well. Thank you very much for such a lovely review! We are delighted to hear that you've enjoyed you shopping experience with Atterley. Feel free to contact us anytime, we would be happy to help. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery time was longer than stated but otherwise I was very happy with the shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Customer, I hope you are doing well. Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate it. That is great to hear that you enjoyed the overall shopping experience with Atterley. I am sorry to hear that the delivery time was a bit longer. We always aim to give our customers best experience and service. Feel free to contact us, if any enquiries. We will be more than happy to help. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent selection of brands. Good returns policy and quick processing, but returns labels not always included.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! It is great to hear you have enjoyed your Atterley shopping experience. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a returns label in your order. We always aim to ensure our customers have the best experience possible. Feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Lyn, Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your shopping experience with Atterley. We always aim to ensure our customers have the best experience possible. Feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon Karolina, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you are happy with our service. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to give Atterley a five-star review! It is great to hear you have enjoyed your Atterley shopping experience. We always aim to ensure our customers have the best experience possible. Feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Good Collection of clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon Nicola, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review! It is great to hear you have enjoyed your Atterley shopping experience. We always aim to ensure our customers have the best experience possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Service was efficient but the returns process for international orders can be clearer. Difficult to figure out how to do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon Roshini, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! It is great to hear you have enjoyed our service in Atterley. We always aim to ensure our customers have the best experience possible. However if you will have any enquiries , feel free to contact us and we will be happy to help you out. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Easy website and quick delivery and really easy returns process now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon Natalie, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! It is great to hear you have enjoyed your Atterley shopping experience. We always aim to ensure our customers have the best experience possible. Feel free to contact us at all times. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
I wanted a classic black jumpsuit for a dinner dance and found the exact product at atterly . The quality of my jumpsuit is fantastic and I know I will wear it many times to many different events . Absolutely perfect 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a lovely review! We are so happy to hear you love your new gorgeous jumpsuit. Thank you for shopping with Atterley. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day. Many thanks, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
At first I was disappointed because my order was over 10 days delayed but after I got in touch with you guys you refunded the shipping and also provided express free shipping. Even the mistake it was a good reaction. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning Aggeliki, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review! We always aim to ensure our customers have the best experience possible. Feel free to contact us at all times. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, Maarika Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
Good experience. Price was worth it but it would be nice to know duties beforehand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Atterley is rated 4.51 based on 565 reviews