Atterley Reviews

4.59 Rating 549 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Atterley
764 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
56 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
88 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
62 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
177 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
81 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
59 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
58 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
45 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
35 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Email:
support@atterley.com

Location:
Atterley.com Retail,16 Charlotte Square

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Ordered a jacket a week ago have contacted the company and they have said they are trying to get information on the order that was 3 days ago I have still heard nothing back Terrible customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Joe, I am very sorry that in this instance we let you down with the communication on the order. Our customer service team were working hard for the boutique to ship the jacket out promptly but in this instance were not getting the speed of reply we usually insist on. We have made it clear to them that going forward orders must be shipped within 24 hours of order receipt. I am very sorry again that in this instance we let you down.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I returned Michael kors sandals two weeks ago and still have not received refund. I have sent photo of tracking number to Erica Yoplansky who keeps writing to say they are still looking for the sandals! Please refund my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous service, speedy response to communications, will definitely shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy & efficient with good prices, too! The perfect deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent delivery and returns. Refunded promptly as well. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Thank you for bringing these fab boutiques together for shopping convenience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy site to navigate. There was some delay in my order being shipped. However James Eccleshall in customer service was very helpful and efficient in sorting it out for me. He went above and beyond and kept me updated. I will be shopping here again as it’s a great site but most of all because of the customer service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Joanne for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your experience. I'm sorry that there was a delay with the order but delighted that we took care of you whilst the order was waiting to be shipped! We look forward to seeing you back at Atterley soon
Posted 8 months ago
"Really quick delivery and easy ordering/returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My purchase was executed very quickly. It was a gift that didn’t work out but the return process was excellent as well! Rebecca Adler"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with scarf ordered. Had seen it in local boutique and was disappointed when found last one sold when came to purchase. Found same scarf on your website and pleased with speedy safe delivery. Am enjoying wearing my new scarf."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Stylish products that are hard to find, and extremely fast shipping to the USA."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery and nicely wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It was fast and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A great mix of brands that you may not find on the high street easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The service provided by Atterley was good but the item looked as though it had been hanging around the shop awhile, so I returned it."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Diane,
I'm sorry that the item your purchased was not in the best condition when you received it. We've passed your feedback on so that we can try to avoid such issues again in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very happy with service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Was very happy with how quickly my package arrived, perfectly packaged and it fit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Arrived quickly via international post. Sent the wrong color socks, but we like them anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Atterley is rated 4.59 based on 549 reviews