Atterley Reviews

4.60 Rating 546 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Atterley
612 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
79 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
35 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
65 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
52 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
42 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
73 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
35 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
66 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Email:
support@atterley.com

Location:
Atterley.com Retail,16 Charlotte Square

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Easy & efficient with good prices, too! The perfect deal."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Atterley? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent delivery and returns. Refunded promptly as well. Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for bringing these fab boutiques together for shopping convenience!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy site to navigate. There was some delay in my order being shipped. However James Eccleshall in customer service was very helpful and efficient in sorting it out for me. He went above and beyond and kept me updated. I will be shopping here again as it’s a great site but most of all because of the customer service I received."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Joanne for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your experience. I'm sorry that there was a delay with the order but delighted that we took care of you whilst the order was waiting to be shipped! We look forward to seeing you back at Atterley soon
Posted 3 months ago
"Really quick delivery and easy ordering/returns."
Posted 3 months ago
"My purchase was executed very quickly. It was a gift that didn’t work out but the return process was excellent as well! Rebecca Adler"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very very good"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with scarf ordered. Had seen it in local boutique and was disappointed when found last one sold when came to purchase. Found same scarf on your website and pleased with speedy safe delivery. Am enjoying wearing my new scarf."
Posted 4 months ago
"Stylish products that are hard to find, and extremely fast shipping to the USA."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery and nicely wrapped"
Posted 4 months ago
"It was fast and easy"
Posted 4 months ago
"A great mix of brands that you may not find on the high street easily."
Posted 5 months ago
"The service provided by Atterley was good but the item looked as though it had been hanging around the shop awhile, so I returned it."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Diane,
I'm sorry that the item your purchased was not in the best condition when you received it. We've passed your feedback on so that we can try to avoid such issues again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast and easy"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very happy with service and prompt delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Was very happy with how quickly my package arrived, perfectly packaged and it fit!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived quickly via international post. Sent the wrong color socks, but we like them anyway."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic range, quick delivery. So pleased I found this site."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery - would definitely buy from Atterley again."
Posted 5 months ago
"As a first time customer I found your service & communication to be good"
Posted 5 months ago
Atterley is rated 4.60 based on 546 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support