Atterley Reviews

4.58 Rating 455 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Atterley

About Atterley: Atterley is an online fashion destination that celebrates and redefines the boutique experience with one seamlessly stylish online platform. Working in partnership with an inspiring global community of independent fashion retailers, we bring you bespoke access to a covetable mix of premium, emerging and undiscovered labels expertly curated by some of the world’s most talented fashion buyers..

Shop a mix of new and established brands from Aquazzura, Harris Wharf and J Brand to Ganni, Coliac and Baum Und Pferdgarten. Atterley makes boutique shopping around the world easy, from your device to your doorstep with worldwide express delivery as standard.

Atterley is where the best of local meets the breadth of global: From Brighton to Bologna, Florence to NYC, our ever-expanding network now encompasses both men’s and women’s fashion, shipping to more than 94 countries, in 57 languages and 11 currencies.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
"Easy to find stuff! I particularly like that similar items appear on the same page. Really useful. And there's so much on the site - far more than I'd ever manage to get through!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The shipping was very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Customer,

I hope you are well.

Thank you very much for giving Atterley a five-star review.

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience when shopping with Atterley.

We hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use, great choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Karen,

I hope you are having a wonderful day.

Thank you very much for giving Atterley a five-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed shopping with Atterley.
We always aim to provide our customers with best service.

We are always here if any assistance needed.

Atterley team is looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
"Great selection on up to date fashion, delivery and returns very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Customer,

I hope you are well.

Thank you very much for such a lovely review! We honestly appreciate that.
It is great to hear that you loved our great variety of products .
Feel free to contact us, if any assistance needed.
We would be more than happy to help.

Atterley team is looking forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards,
Maarika
Attelrey Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
"Great choice of on trend boutique clothing. Delivery was quick. Website is good but found it a little slow on the iPhone at times."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Customer,

I hope you are doing well.

Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate that.
It is great to hear that you had a great experience when shopping with Atterley.
We always aim to give our customers the best service and we will certainly improve in the aspect mentioned.

Atterley is looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
"I had trouble with customs but... I am satisfied with the choices available and the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good afternoon Yunjoo,

I hope you are well.

Thank you very much for your review!
We really appreciate that.

We are delighted to hear that you loved our great variety of brands and products available on site.
I am sorry to hear that here has been a problem with customs.
We are always here to help you out.
Please feel free to contact us. We would be more than happy to help.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with my order, great delivery and returns service. Will order from Atterley again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Todo muy bien."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery and good shape if the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Madlen,

I hope you are well.
Thank you very much for giving Atterley a five-star review.
We really appreciate that.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our fast delivery as well as our great variety of products.

Atterley team is looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Easy to use website and punctual delivery. The goods ordered were of good quality and accurate as seen on the internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Suzanne,

I hope you are well.
Thank you so much for such a lovely review. We really appreciate that.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed shopping with Atterley and that you are happy with the products.

Atterley team is looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazingly super fast service...very impressed will shop with you again. We live in New Zealand and the parcel arrived when expected... very well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sarah,

Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to give Atterley a five-star review. We really appreciate that.

Atterley team is pleased to hear that your shopping experience with us was great.

We look forward seeing you again soon.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Quick delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Tina,

Thank you very much for giving Atterley a five-star review. We really appreciate that.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed shopping with Atterley and that our delivery service was quick to deliver your item.

We look forward seeing you again soon.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"There was a hiccup with my order - an item I had been charged for was out of stock and 1 week after ordering and having not received a shipping notification I reached out via email. I will say that the communication could have been better in the first instance, they were a little slow at coming back to me initially. When we did start having an exchange regarding the issue, they clearly went out of their way to rectify the situation and sourced the item from another boutique. I was really pleased because with the delay it would have been tricky to find and get something else delivered for the day I needed it. Pleased now that the dress is on its way so thank you Atterley for working hard to make that happen :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kara,

Thank you very much for your review.
We really appreciate the comments that you made and will do our best to improve. We sincerely care for our customers and try to resolve any issue they have.

We hope you will enjoy your purchase and shop with Atterley again.
Feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist you.

Thank you again for your review.
And once again , please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this all has caused.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience! Especially considering the order came in from over seas. Fast and well packaged. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Michael,

Thank you very much for giving Atterley a five-star review!
We really appreciate that.

Atterley team is happy to hear that you had a great shopping experience with us.
We always aim to give our customers the best service.

Hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. Good to be able to pay through Amazon account."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Jo,

Thank you very much for such a lovely review!
We really appreciate that.

We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your online shopping with Atterley.

Hope to see yo again soon.

Kind regards,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website - lovely boutique collections not available elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for giving Atterley a five-star review!

We are delighted to hear that you loved our wide range of brands and products!

Feel free to contact us if any assistance needed.
We would be more than happy to help!

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"very fast shipping even to middle east, fast and rapid answer from the costumer service, all fees are really included and shipping fees are one of the cheapest seen online for such high quality brands/products. very happy with my experience ! will renew anytime"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,

I hope you are doing well!

Thank you very much for giving Atterley a five-star review!
We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing experience when shopping with us.
We always aim to give our customers the best service.

Feel free to contact us if any assistance needed.
We would be more than happy to help!

Hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the price, quality of the item and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Stuart,

I hope you are enjoining your day.

I would like to thank you for giving Atterley a five-star review!
We really appreciate that.

Atterley team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your online shopping experience with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 1 week ago
Atterley is rated 4.58 based on 455 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support