Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 143 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Very pleased with the samples and will be buying the tiles
Posted 2 years ago
We found the service exceptionally good and the prices reasonable. Glen Millar was most helpful and gave us good advice and we highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Good advice
Prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic customer service - the team are so helpful and knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble!
Posted 2 years ago
The sample tile was delivered very quickly and was packaged well. The tile itself is of very high quality and colour and design was great!
Posted 2 years ago
You had the tiles in the colours I wanted. Dan was very helpful.
And they are gorgeous.
Also the tiles were delivered within the time stated.
Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff, fast delivery, and return your calls when they say they will!

Ordered in afternoon with me next day.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
Needed 6 tiles to complete tiling job. Website said out of stock but on calling was able to order which was delivered promotly.
Posted 2 years ago
Found Dan very helpful indeed. He could not do enough to help. I wish you were situated nearer. If all companies had customer service half as good as yours, the world would be a better place. Dan arranged for delivery today Friday 8th. Just recd call from driver who will be with me by noon.
Posted 2 years ago
Emailed them to say I wanted a sample that was not listed. They responded within 24hrs, saying they had added it for me there & then. I bought it, it was fantastic & I'm now ordering more, proper size tiles. Perfect customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
I can’t thank Darren and Dan enough for all their efforts. We bought our tiles locally and unfortunately were a few short, on returning to the tile shop, we’re told they had been discontinued (5 weeks after buying them). The tile shop in question were most unhelpful and did little to help. After searching online my modern day knights had made enquiries and sourced these tiles for us. They constantly updated me. BRILLIANT SERVICE. I’ll definitely consider using them even though they’re not local. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant services prompt curteous polite.and deliver on time.
Very good
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable, helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Service was quick and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
They service is outstanding, and everyone was so helpful and efficient. Thank you very much!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service throughout. Items delivered quickly. Will use this company again
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, delivered as promised and the tiles were in perfect condition.
Posted 2 years ago
The tiles arrived promptly and there were no breakages.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely good service, especially when i phoned asking questions / advice.
Posted 2 years ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 143 reviews