Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 139 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was broken when it arrived.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We apologise about the broken sample you received via courier. As this is a sample it should still be sufficient enough to see the colour, texture, thickness etc . If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact us at info@atlasceramics.co.uk.

Kind regards,
Dan
Posted 8 months ago
I have always found Atlas ceramics to be prompt in their delivery and very helpful when I have needed their advice. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service thanks
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered the underfloor heating system and it was delivered quickly and well packed. Communication with Dan from customer service was excelent, fast and productive.
I highly recomend Atlas.


.
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered some samples which arrived quickly, safely packaged. The prices seem very reasonable. I will be going ahead with ordering my chosen tiles from Atlas.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered my small amount of round edged tiles on the Monday, and they duly arrived on the Tuesday.
They were very well packaged to avoid breakage, and were exactly as described.
Top marks for service, and would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service. Thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Although the tiles that we ordered on-line were out of stock we received a telephone call within 30 minutes of placing the order providing an apology and offer of immediate refund.
Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted Atlas online to enquire if the tile I was interedted in came in corner to go round a chimney breast I had a very prompt response. I subsequently had to call the company and once again the person I spoke with was very helpful. I also received my samples, which were packed very well, very promptly. We are still to make a decision on which tiles we would like, but certainly would not hesitate to recommend or do business with Atlas from the customer experience I received so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order for sample tile on Wednesday and another one following Sunday (for the same tile) it's Thursday now and I still didn't receive any of my orders. (Samples are being send by 1st class post apparently...)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review with us. We apologise for any inconvenience this caused yourself. I can assure you that both samples were sent out via Royal mail.

Regarding your second order which you placed Monday Night, it should be with you imminently. If it doesn't arrive please let us know and we will send out a replacement FOC via a recorded delivery service. As a goodwill gesture, we have refunded the initial sample.

Please contact dan.woolley@atlasceramics.co.uk or call us on 01425 621173 if the second sample doesn't arrive.

Kind regards,
Dan
Posted 1 year ago
Was very impressed by Atlas Ceramics customers services. Since the moment my order was accepted the Cert in touch and told me when to expect delivery and it was delivered on time in perfect condition.

Will have no hesitation using them again and recommending them to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Darren Clark, who assisted provided a super efficient service and tracked down the exact tile I needed to finish a job.
Posted 1 year ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff who provided
quality tiles at a good price. Thank you for the advice and help with my order.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service,quality ,price,delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient, good price for the item I bought.
Posted 1 year ago
fast service, quality products received as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, first-rate service from the guys at New Milton. Extremely helpful. No sales pressure. Would definitely recommend a visit to the showroom.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer service. Smooth transaction, Darren was very helpful and reactive. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 139 reviews