Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 78 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Excellent to do business with,great on price, communication with Dean the manager was excellent and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent company providing professional efficient service, sourced tiles abroad for us and delivered in less than a week. Dealt with Dan Wooley in New Milton. Would recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery and excellently packaged-smaller delivery fee than other websites"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Tile is exact to our needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service for the selected samples"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Received well wrapped tile samples. Will definitely be ordering these tiles from you when we start renovating our bathroom. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Some of the best tiles I've seen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Everything was perfectly organized, thank you very much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Atlas Ceramics were great, I had been let down by other tile retailers and couldn’t match my tiles but atlas had them in stock and when they arrived they were spot on! Great stuff!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Friendly efficient service over the phone and order came the next day on a 1-3 day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Cleaning ovens"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I asked for my tiles to be delivered on a Friday and asked for additional information and they were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"i loved the sample but the postage was expensive. Have you ever thought of using City Sprint"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review. We take all feedback on board and will look into this method. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to contact us.
Kind Regards,
Dan
Posted 8 months ago
"I would like to offer my sincere gratitude to Mr Darren Clark at Atlas Ceramics for his incredible patience, support and expert advice, he helped make the daunting task of choosing the right look for our home turn into an absolute pleasure. Dedicated top quality customer service through and through, a rare quality to be found these days. Many thanks indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered and paid for 3 sample tiles. Received 3 bits of broken tile."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Steve,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. As stated in our terms and conditions (https://www.atlasceramics.co.uk/terms-conditions/) 'a cut piece will be sent so as not to constitute a sale by sample.'

The cut sample is to give the customer an idea of the colour, finish and thickness without having to purchase a full tile as well as the delivery which comes alongside.

If you have any concerns or questions please call us on 01425 621173.

Kind Regards,
Dan
Posted 8 months ago
"We were very pleased with the service that we received from everyone at Atlas Ceramics especially Dean, we are not pleased easily and we can be very demanding but I have o say that no matter how many times we changed our minds dean was very patient and supportive. We eventually settled on a special porcelain tile which was delivered to site on the exact day we requested, everything that Dean promised including the loan of a cutting machine was fulfilled and the whole job looks great. Many thanks to the whole team we will definitely use Atlas for our next project."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely tiles, very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent customer service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 78 reviews