Atlantis Office LTD Reviews

4.83 Rating 446 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Atlantis Office LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Atlantis Office LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01206 586858

Email:

sales@atlantisoffice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlantis Office LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Ross McClymont
More Photos & Videos
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Chloe
More Photos & Videos
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 21st May 2020
D Bennett
More Photos & Videos
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 6th January 2020
""
More Photos & Videos
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 14th November 2018
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The purchased product came on time as promised. Works well. Easy instructions to follow to assemble the product. Happy with the product. Thank you.
Answered my queries straight away and arranged immediate delivery. Very happy with the service and the product and would definitely use again.
Speedy delivery of my new office chair 👍
Easy to put together, and really comfortable. I’ve already recommended Atlantis Office to a colleague who has also now purchased from you. Thank you so much
Excellent customer service. My order was dealt with by Joel who offered me a couple of alternatives as they didnt have the chair I wanted in stock. Very fast answering my emails and the alternative chair we chose arrived promptly. I would recommend Atlantis Office to anyone who values good old fashioned customer care.
The office chair that I originally wanted was out of stock, but the team at Atlantis suggested a very similar one that is made from the same factory. I can hardy tell the difference. Efficient , helpful ordering and speedy delivery. I have already been back and bought for 2 more chairs!
Customer service from order to delivery was first class and my desk is excellent quality. Highly recommend this company. Now looking forward to many months working at home on my lovely desk.
Extremely friendly customer service both when ordering and in resolving a tiny problem. Great product Good price and reliably fast delivery. Great!
Great communication, very fast delivery, superb product. Couldn't ask for better.
Their customer service is very good, especially their online chat. They resolved my problem very quickly and with no quibble. I am very pleased with the product and with the company.
All good, recommended. I had previously spent a fair amount of money on a refurb chair from another vendor and it was a waste of money. Called these guys who gave good advice and ordered, chair arrived next day and so much better than the ‘designer’ one it replaced.
Item exactly as described, plus it was easy to assemble. Delivery was quick too.
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Really helpful friendly efficient service
Quick delivery and easy to assemble. Very comfortable.
I needed a good office chair quickly, having just started working from home. I ordered a chair from Atlantis but was very quickly and politely emailed by Rachel to apologise that the chair was out of stock and to suggest another chair. Although it was a nice chair I did not feel it was exactly what I wanted. I called Atlantis and Joel was able to listen to what I wanted and suggest a suitable chair at the same price, even though it was a better chair that he was offering. Although it was well into the afternoon by the time I got back to the company, Joel said the chair should be with me by the next day, but may take up to 48 hours due to Covid19. In fact the chair arrived first thing the next morning. Joel's suggestion of chair was perfect, it was easy to assemble, has good support and is very comfortable. All in all excellent customer service all round and a great purchase. I would highly recommend this company and I will be straight back if I need anything more.
Service was first class with great on line chat to guide us to the right products for us. Delivery was equally good and quick, despite lockdown (more fool all those queuing at Ikea for a desk!). A small issue was solved very promptly too by email. All staff I dealt with were very focussed on great customer service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again and recommend.
I ordered an office chair (Hercules) as I am working from home and my chronic pain was making it harder and harder to sit on dining room chairs. It's an outstanding chair which has a really thick padded seat which was the reason I chose that chair and it has made a huge difference to my chronic pain and to my work output! However, the main thing I wanted to comment on was customer service.

I had been messed around by another company who kept promising me all the chair was coming the next week, was being held up by the courier, and a variety of other excuses for a month when it was meant to come in 3 days. Eventually got sick of waiting , cancelled it and ordered from Atlantis. Despite the cancellation, the courier from the original company kept telling me they were bringing the chair and the other company refused to help.

The lovely person I spoke to on Atlantis online chat was willing to take time to check delivery/courier etc to make sure it wasn't their chair, to know which courier was coming from them, to allow me to sort out the problem - when it wasn't even their problem! The same lady helped me twice without a second thought.

Despite being told it would take 3 - 4 days with Atlantis (right from the outset) my chair arrived within 48 hours!

Outstanding customer service, Atlantis could definitely give the other company a lesson or two. Thank you, you've made my working life a lot easier!
I was very happy with the service from Atlantis Office. The chairs came within a few days and are perfect for my Osteopathic practice as I now need chairs that can be cleaned with disinfectant due to COVID-19 infection controls. Thanks
I would highly recommend this company. Excellent service, super fast delivery and they helped me source cheaper chairs saving us money. Will use them again.
I have been looking at many office chairs . i was confused and un-decided. Called Atlantis Office and Joel simplified and explained his recommendation. The chair came on time and I'm really happy with the product. Brilliant service
Great service end to end and very regular updates from Joel at Atlantis. The chair was easy to assemble and is of very good quality. Highly recommend.
Atlantis Office LTD is rated 4.83 based on 446 reviews