Atlantis Office LTD Reviews

4.83 Rating 747 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Atlantis Office LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Atlantis Office LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01206 586858

Email:

sales@atlantisoffice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlantis Office LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Verified Customer
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Steve
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Anonymous
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Anonymous
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Ross McClymont
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Chloe
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really friendly and helpful company to deal with, product details are very detailed and shipping was a lot quicker than expected Really happy with my new chair and will come back again
Helpful Report
The product arrived on time with no issues!
Helpful Report
There is no point in going on about the very good chair I bought because Atlantis did not make the chair. What I can say is that they were on hand quite a few times during the selection process to answer my dumb questions fully and without contempt. I telephoned and used the chat function and they were as clear and helpful on both channels. They were exceedingly helpful in both pre and post sales which made the whole process from purchase to delivery exemplary. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Needed new chairs for my new office and decided to visit the store which was quite fun (who thought shopping could be fun) - I was able to try any of the available chairs on sale. They were friendly and very knowledgeable. I used the build and collect service. Still enjoying my chairs months in and I expect to enjoy it for quite a while.
Helpful Report
Excellent product supported by first class service.
Helpful Report
I recently bought a desk from Atlantis Office LTD, it was £330 and it was cheaply manufactured boards from China. Terrible quality, would not recommend it at all. Stay well clear.
Helpful Report
The sales staff were most helpful in getting me a office chair really quick I would recommend this company again thanks
Helpful Report
Ordered online. No problems with delivery. If any problems contact them by email .first class service
Helpful Report
Best chair I have ever owned! It has so much buttox support and lumbar support the armchairs are soft but firm.
Helpful Report
Excellent service, delivery on time and staff were very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Desk is perfect size for my bay window. The design is contemporary, great quality and finish. Smart features are an added bonus. Delivery was fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend both the desk and supplier
Helpful Report
Delivery was really quick and the customer service was excellent. The quality of the products was very good and I considered the whole purchase was very good value for money
Helpful Report
These guys are great. I ordered a chair which came at 8.30am the next day. After assembling it I found it had some damage so I raised a ticket and sent some pictures of the damage. I was contacted almost immediatley by Lisa and offered a replacement no questions asked. I wasn't too impressed with the original chair so requested a different model. No problem. Courier collected the chair and a day later I had my replacement. Great service - Lisa is a star, kept me informed throughout. Will use Atlantis again.
Helpful Report
Helpful showroom staff and very prompt and courteous delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Great customer service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
The products, prices and services are perfect.
Helpful Report
I received great services from Atlantis. It was fantastic to talk to a human face to face about what chair would suit my needs. I was able to try a vast range of chairs all with in my budget. Once I had decided it was easy to place the order and to relistic delivery date was given to me. The after care emails were also very good, informing me of the delivery progress. My chair arrived earlier than the date expected so that was a real bonus. I would definitely recommend a visit to Alantis to find your office needs
Helpful Report
Great chair, excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Very quick delivery, friendly to deal with and would happily use again.
Helpful Report
Great service, quick respond, trusted company
Helpful Report
Atlantis Office LTD is rated 4.83 based on 747 reviews