Atlantis Office LTD Reviews

4.83 Rating 725 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Atlantis Office LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Atlantis Office LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01206 586858

Email:

sales@atlantisoffice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlantis Office LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Verified Customer
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Steve
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Anonymous
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Anonymous
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Ross McClymont
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Chloe
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely delighted with the chair I ordered and the service provided. The item had been discontinued in the colour I ordered but the company offered to provide the next model in the series for the same cost. The item arrived very soon after the order was processed. Very pleased indeed. Charlotte Cowe, Edinburgh.
Helpful Report
The Regent chair is very comfortable and was delivered assembled quickly by a good courier. I'd happily buy from Atlantis Office again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Very helpful staff and efficient. The furniture arrived promptly and exactly as discussed.
Helpful Report
The chair is super comfortable and the design is great! Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Fantastic service and quick delivery, thanks to all the team
Helpful Report
Helpful advice. Furniture excellent. Especially pleased with the desk. Delayed delivery was due to COVID, but we were kept informed throughout.
Helpful Report
No complaints.
Helpful Report
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Ordered Goliath Chair on the 23rd received on the 24th, excellent service will use again.
Helpful Report
Office chair well made and excellent leather, very easy to put together, but not enough height adjustment if you are tall
Helpful Report
Fast ordering and delivery, excellent service and a great chair.
Helpful Report
I am very happy with my new chair but was most impressed with the customer service I received. I ordered the chair online but it became out of stock so was offered either a refund or a similar alternative or to wait a few more weeks. I opted to wait but was reassuringly updated along the way. Really positive experience - thanks Lisa Jones, Rebecca Dresser and everyone else involved. I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Ordered stool at the weekend. Lisa called & emailed first thing on Monday to say the black stool was out of stock but had a blue one. Colour not an issue so said yes. Rebecca emailed to say the stool had been dispatched but to give it 48 hours - it arrived today! It's not often that you get fantastic service but this business exceeded my expections by a long way. Thank you Lisa & Rebecca!
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Had ordered an office chair that was unfortunately not in stock. I got a reply the morning after I placed my order with some alternatives and I ended up getting a chair that was even better suited to me than the one I had originally intended to purchase. Will definitely use again and I will be recommending to others :)
Helpful Report
Very helpful. All delivered correctly with good communications.
Helpful Report
Ordered an i29 Mesh chair with ergonomic head rest. Had an online chat to discuss. Rebecca called me back to say even though I missed the 11.30 delivery deadline, my chair would be with me on the Monday. Prompt delivery, arrived at 1.30pm. This chair is just amazing.
Helpful Report
The chair I ordered arrived on on the scheduled time and in excellent condition. I love the chair, it is very comfortable and made a real difference in the current working from home environment. Website was easy to use and did not require me to create an account which I appreciate.
Helpful Report
Very good service
Helpful Report
Very fast and efficient service even in the middle of this Covid lockdown. Just what was needed.
Helpful Report
Really good quality and very quick efficient service, ordered one day and received the next
Helpful Report
Atlantis Office LTD is rated 4.83 based on 725 reviews