Atlantis Office LTD Reviews

4.83 Rating 725 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Atlantis Office LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Atlantis Office LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01206 586858

Email:

sales@atlantisoffice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlantis Office LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Verified Customer
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Steve
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Anonymous
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Anonymous
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Ross McClymont
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Chloe
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was placing just a small order for one desk and one office chair, but I wanted them in a hurry. Bex, who answered my phone calls, was extremely helpful, sending links to items that might be suitable, and ensured the items arrived on time. No one could have done more.
Helpful Report
Speedy delivery, helpful Customer Service and great desks, thank you
Helpful Report
Very nice filing cabinet.
Helpful Report
Very attentive service
Helpful Report
We had originally purchased two Atlantis Office plus office chairs with headrest two years ago and had been very impressed with the care that was taken to ensure we were happy with our choice and the very professional service offered by Atlantis Office. So when we needed to buy an additional chair, our first port of call was Atlantis Office. Once again, we were able to secure exactly what we needed; once again, we appreciated the friendly help and service given. Highly recommended !
Helpful Report
Great service and product- will use again
Helpful Report
Answered the phone !! with politeness and efficiency. Delivered on time. Great product. Good support. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Fantastic customer service from the team at Atlantis Office! They worked with me to find the perfect chair, with constraints over supply issues due to global distribution issues caused by Covid-19. My chair arrived quickly and has massively improved my ability to work from home comfortably. Highly reccomend!
Helpful Report
Impeccable customer service, went out of their way to arrange delivery to Northern Ireland when many bigger companies wouldn't. And the price was lower also. I have recommended already to friends and wouldn't hesitate to buy again from them.
Helpful Report
Great customer service. Staff had to find out some information and even though they were waiting for the courier to come back to them about a price, they phoned to let me know that they were waiting and they had not forgotten about me. Greatly appreciated
Helpful Report
Quick delivery. Good chair, easy to assemble, comfortable and robust. Instruction manual could be improved though - looking like a scan from a print made in 1987.
Helpful Report
excellent customer service, great delivery and the most comfortable chair i have ever sat on. after a year of working from home, i wish I had bought this sooner
Helpful Report
Absolutely delighted with the chair I ordered and the service provided. The item had been discontinued in the colour I ordered but the company offered to provide the next model in the series for the same cost. The item arrived very soon after the order was processed. Very pleased indeed. Charlotte Cowe, Edinburgh.
Helpful Report
The Regent chair is very comfortable and was delivered assembled quickly by a good courier. I'd happily buy from Atlantis Office again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Very helpful staff and efficient. The furniture arrived promptly and exactly as discussed.
Helpful Report
The chair is super comfortable and the design is great! Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Fantastic service and quick delivery, thanks to all the team
Helpful Report
Helpful advice. Furniture excellent. Especially pleased with the desk. Delayed delivery was due to COVID, but we were kept informed throughout.
Helpful Report
No complaints.
Helpful Report
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Atlantis Office LTD is rated 4.83 based on 725 reviews