Atlantic Sport Exchange Reviews

4.87 Rating 23 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Atlantic Sport Exchange
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Atlantic Sport Exchange Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08003166887

Location:

19 Eastbourne Terrace

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlantic Sport Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been with Steven Hamilton now for around 18 months and he has guided me to quite simply an incredible return on my portfoilo so I just want to say thank you to you Mr Hamilton and Atlantic Sport Exchange.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am over the moon with Atlantic Sport Exchange.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am currently on my 6th month with these guys and I have had two fixed term options show me 27% so far so I owe a big thanks to Steven Hamilton and the team at Atlantic Sport Exchange.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with Atlantic Sport Exchange. Mr Hamilton - 10/10.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had an incredible service so far with Atlantic Sport Exchange.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with a few of these companies in my time but these guys are on a different level at Atlantic Sport Exchange.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very much of the old school approach in buying/selling stocks but I am very pleased with the direct competition from Atlantic Sport Exchange.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I could not ask for a better company to be looking after my life savings and that coupled with a great guy like Mr Appleton is why I continue to invest with Atlantic Sport Exchange.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied with Atlantic Sport Exchange.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was overwhelmed with how easy the account opening process was with Atlantic Sport Exchange.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am looking forward to the progression with Atlantic Sport Exchange.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would not hesitate to recommend Atlantic Sport Exchange.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with my returns after 6 months and the service is also excellent so I owe a big thank you to Steven Hamilton and Atlantic Sport Exchange.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm going to keep this very simple.....10/10.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate the incredible job you're doing Mr Hamilton.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have invested in property and stocks all my life and moving into this market was always going to be different but the move was made simple by Mr Burton and his team at Atlantic Sport Exchange.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed so far. Keep up the good work!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can't speak highly enough of Atlantic Sport Exchange.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate all your help Mr Hamilton... We have been working together now for approximately 5 months and it’s only getting better each month so I thank you and Atlantic Sport Exchange. 10/10
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been with Atlantic for a little over 3 months and in that time I’ve made a decent return and Steven has been very patient with me as I’m new to this sort of thing. Thanks very much and keep up the good work!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Atlantic Sport Exchange is rated 4.87 based on 23 reviews