Atlantic Sport Exchange Reviews

4.86 Rating 22 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Atlantic Sport Exchange
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I am over the moon with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I am currently on my 6th month with these guys and I have had two fixed term options show me 27% so far so I owe a big thanks to Steven Hamilton and the team at Atlantic Sport Exchange."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with Atlantic Sport Exchange. Mr Hamilton - 10/10."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had an incredible service so far with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been with a few of these companies in my time but these guys are on a different level at Atlantic Sport Exchange."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very much of the old school approach in buying/selling stocks but I am very pleased with the direct competition from Atlantic Sport Exchange."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I could not ask for a better company to be looking after my life savings and that coupled with a great guy like Mr Appleton is why I continue to invest with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very satisfied with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was overwhelmed with how easy the account opening process was with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am looking forward to the progression with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would not hesitate to recommend Atlantic Sport Exchange."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very happy with my returns after 6 months and the service is also excellent so I owe a big thank you to Steven Hamilton and Atlantic Sport Exchange."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm going to keep this very simple.....10/10."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I appreciate the incredible job you're doing Mr Hamilton."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have invested in property and stocks all my life and moving into this market was always going to be different but the move was made simple by Mr Burton and his team at Atlantic Sport Exchange."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very impressed so far. Keep up the good work!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can't speak highly enough of Atlantic Sport Exchange."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I appreciate all your help Mr Hamilton... We have been working together now for approximately 5 months and it’s only getting better each month so I thank you and Atlantic Sport Exchange. 10/10"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve been with Atlantic for a little over 3 months and in that time I’ve made a decent return and Steven has been very patient with me as I’m new to this sort of thing. Thanks very much and keep up the good work!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am 57 years old and I have not had the best of luck with regards to this enviroment in the past but I was overwhelmed by the patience and guidance from Stuart Appleton and his team at Atlantic Sport Exchange."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Atlantic Sport Exchange is rated 4.86 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This