Atlantic Sport Exchange Reviews

4.87 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Atlantic Sport Exchange
4565 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
194 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
72 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
498 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
1762 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
36 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
85 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
76 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
89 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
1674 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
01AM
1AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Atlantic Sport Exchange?
Visit Website

Phone:
08003166887

Location:
19 Eastbourne Terrace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlantic Sport Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I have been with Steven Hamilton now for around 18 months and he has guided me to quite simply an incredible return on my portfoilo so I just want to say thank you to you Mr Hamilton and Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Atlantic Sport Exchange? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I am over the moon with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 8 months ago
"I am currently on my 6th month with these guys and I have had two fixed term options show me 27% so far so I owe a big thanks to Steven Hamilton and the team at Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very happy with Atlantic Sport Exchange. Mr Hamilton - 10/10."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have had an incredible service so far with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been with a few of these companies in my time but these guys are on a different level at Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very much of the old school approach in buying/selling stocks but I am very pleased with the direct competition from Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 8 months ago
"I could not ask for a better company to be looking after my life savings and that coupled with a great guy like Mr Appleton is why I continue to invest with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very satisfied with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 8 months ago
"I was overwhelmed with how easy the account opening process was with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 8 months ago
"I am looking forward to the progression with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 8 months ago
"I would not hesitate to recommend Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very happy with my returns after 6 months and the service is also excellent so I owe a big thank you to Steven Hamilton and Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 8 months ago
"I'm going to keep this very simple.....10/10."
Posted 8 months ago
"I appreciate the incredible job you're doing Mr Hamilton."
Posted 8 months ago
"I have invested in property and stocks all my life and moving into this market was always going to be different but the move was made simple by Mr Burton and his team at Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very impressed so far. Keep up the good work!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I can't speak highly enough of Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 9 months ago
"I appreciate all your help Mr Hamilton... We have been working together now for approximately 5 months and it’s only getting better each month so I thank you and Atlantic Sport Exchange. 10/10"
Posted 9 months ago
"I’ve been with Atlantic for a little over 3 months and in that time I’ve made a decent return and Steven has been very patient with me as I’m new to this sort of thing. Thanks very much and keep up the good work!"
Posted 9 months ago
Atlantic Sport Exchange is rated 4.87 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support