Atlantic Sport Exchange Reviews

4.87 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Atlantic Sport Exchange
4122 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
229 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
1237 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
561 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
124 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
58 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
64 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
1673 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
40 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Atlantic Sport Exchange?
Visit Website

Phone:
08003166887

Location:
19 Eastbourne Terrace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlantic Sport Exchange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I have been with Steven Hamilton now for around 18 months and he has guided me to quite simply an incredible return on my portfoilo so I just want to say thank you to you Mr Hamilton and Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 11 months ago
Are you Atlantic Sport Exchange? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I am over the moon with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am currently on my 6th month with these guys and I have had two fixed term options show me 27% so far so I owe a big thanks to Steven Hamilton and the team at Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with Atlantic Sport Exchange. Mr Hamilton - 10/10."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had an incredible service so far with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been with a few of these companies in my time but these guys are on a different level at Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very much of the old school approach in buying/selling stocks but I am very pleased with the direct competition from Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 1 year ago
"I could not ask for a better company to be looking after my life savings and that coupled with a great guy like Mr Appleton is why I continue to invest with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very satisfied with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was overwhelmed with how easy the account opening process was with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am looking forward to the progression with Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 1 year ago
"I would not hesitate to recommend Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with my returns after 6 months and the service is also excellent so I owe a big thank you to Steven Hamilton and Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm going to keep this very simple.....10/10."
Posted 1 year ago
"I appreciate the incredible job you're doing Mr Hamilton."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have invested in property and stocks all my life and moving into this market was always going to be different but the move was made simple by Mr Burton and his team at Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed so far. Keep up the good work!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I can't speak highly enough of Atlantic Sport Exchange."
Posted 1 year ago
"I appreciate all your help Mr Hamilton... We have been working together now for approximately 5 months and it’s only getting better each month so I thank you and Atlantic Sport Exchange. 10/10"
Posted 1 year ago
"I’ve been with Atlantic for a little over 3 months and in that time I’ve made a decent return and Steven has been very patient with me as I’m new to this sort of thing. Thanks very much and keep up the good work!"
Posted 1 year ago
Atlantic Sport Exchange is rated 4.87 based on 23 reviews