At Home Furnishings Reviews

4.59 Rating 984 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend At Home Furnishings
Read At Home Furnishings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 607912

Location:

Southside Retail Park, Portrack Lane, Stockton-on-Tees

Write Your review

Tell us how At Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good and swift service. However our runners are much more patchy than shown on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Service was very good, parcel arrived well packaged, verypleased. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Item was as described, at a competitive price and communication was excellent. Once received by the vendor item was despatched quickly and well packaged. The only downside was the manufacturer's lead-time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hadn't read the delivery terms until about two weeks after order placed and wondered where the painting was and realized it would be 4-6 weeks. Other than that the painting arrived hugely protected in multiple layers of wrapping in perfect order . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Overall we are very pleased with our purchase - a framed panel print by Catharine Stephenson. The artwork was delivered in excellent condition, well protected with plenty of packaging. The frame is of good quality with a strong hanging cord, and all colours on both frame and print are as displayed on the website - an ideal colour match for our needs. The reason I have only given a four star rating is due to the long delay between ordering and receiving this artwork. An order was placed on 9th December 2014 and delivery was made on 28th January 2015. However, the company were apologetic about the delay and gave us the option to withdraw the order if it was for a Christmas gift (it was not!) They continued to update us periodically and promptly replied to an enquiry I made about the progress. I was duly informed of dispatch and the artwork was speedily delivered the next day. I would be happy to use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The order process and was very easy and very efficient. The delivery arrived at the time stated. The rug, however is very creased due to the way it was rolled and probably had something lying on top of it during storage. I have spread it out in the hope that in the warmth of the house, it will flatten.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have not had the rug yet I will wright rating when I get it thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good customer service excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Efficient ,good communication, rug arrived when stated. Very pleased and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Have purchased previously from yourselves and was pleased in being kept informed of the status of my order and with the actual rug when it arrived, unfortunately although it was not the case in my latest purchase (image on internet was not the rug I received) received a no quibble refund and would gladly re order or use your site again regards Chris b
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Took a while to get my picture but I was kept update at all times so I knew that my item would take 3 weeks to arrive as soon as I ordered (maybe you should know before ordering). The picture arrived well packaged and pleased with the item so will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Viery pleased - goods were exactly as adververtised - good colour match, good value for money etc. Excellent communication from company online, delivery as promised with option to give alternative location if not at home for delivery. Have now used twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good rug thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
this will lighten my bedtime. sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great service and dispatch time, desk lamps are worth the money and strike a pose, I can't say the same for the tacky overpriced rubbish being the Oberto-4Rgb ceiling light, looks cheap and the LEDs are a waste of time the only use for the remote is on/off function also it says chrome? Where's the chrome? Again overpriced rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good communicators, quick delivery, pleased with items
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
It hasn't been put on yet as waiting for building work to be done
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with art work and the way in which it was packaged and delivered. The 6 week delay in delivery was unfortunate.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Delivery and customer service have both been very good; however, the lights did not seem to be of very good quality, as the diamantes were just on a roll of tape that had been stuck onto the shades. The shades are also smaller than i expected, from looking at the pictures and were therefore too small for the wall i wanted them for.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
At Home Furnishings is rated 4.59 based on 984 reviews