At Home Furnishings Reviews

4.59 Rating 984 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend At Home Furnishings
Read At Home Furnishings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 607912

Location:

Southside Retail Park, Portrack Lane, Stockton-on-Tees

Write Your review

Tell us how At Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful picture, despatched and delivered before original date
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great prints, excellently framed and living up to their promise ????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fabulous picture which I saw in July and had my hall decorated to go with it. Disappointed at the wait for a month for it to arrive but that seems the same with everything these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
bit of delay but apart from that very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with the print, not so pleased with the frame, the left hand side of the frame on the top and the bottom is loose. I have to say we were surprised to see a small amount of damage with the amount of packing that came,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Product was very good but delivery did take a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with the picture ordered, beautifully packaged to ensure no damage in transit. Only downside was that I was unaware of time for order to be received prior to purchase so was a slightly late birthday gift
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
When I ordered & paid for them it didn't say they were special order, or I never noticed. I got a confirmation email saying 10 days to 2 weeks. it didn't really matter to me but might to some people
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Canvas arrived undamaged and within the 4 weeks delivery date expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Disappointed that the picture took 4 weeks to be delivered but the picture is great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very well packed picture, delivery time a little slow as it was not on stock and needed to be ordered in but overall very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
goods arrived quite quickly good protective wrapping . would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
delivered in good time, your delivery man was polite
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Pleased with purchase. Item arrived on time very carefully packed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Was kept informed of delivery. One negative, canvas prints ordered didn't come with any hanging fixings, so will have to purchase separately.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I already have some Catherine Stephenson prints, bought this to go with the Spring one, looks good. It would help if delivery could be arranged. I was out when it was delivered so the panel was left over the side gate. It was well packaged so there wasn't any damage, & it didn't rain so didn't get wet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Dissapointed that no indication at order point showed item was not in stock. Whilst eventual delivery was made, unlikely to order again when item is required quickly. Shame as product was well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good value for money, and very happy with service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quicker delivery than anticipated. Kept me up to date on order status. When rug arrived it was the wrong colour HOWEVER AND MORE IMPORT it looked better than what I ordered. I have no doubt if I wanted to exchange it they would have looked after me. Great price too! Would definitely recommend and buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delighted with the pictures the only down side was they took 4 weeks to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
At Home Furnishings is rated 4.59 based on 984 reviews