At Home Furnishings Reviews

4.59 Rating 985 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend At Home Furnishings
Read At Home Furnishings Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 607912

Location:

Southside Retail Park, Portrack Lane, Stockton-on-Tees

Write Your review

Tell us how At Home Furnishings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and efficient service from ordering to delivery. Delighted with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Much quicker delivery than initially quoted, so really happy about that. Great quality item and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and delighted with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello beautiful picture, looks absolutely beautiful. Arrive safely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent follow up to questions and quality product but would have liked more choices of Janice Magloine pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My prints arrived very well packed and in pristine condition. The website is easy to use and would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service Table Lamp lovely quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived quickly, pleased with service 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A beautiful lamp perfect for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My parcel arrived very well wrapped could not get damaged loved my new artwork will We do order more art work thaksx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to order, fast delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time well packed and in perfect order they are lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely picture and very good response from company on contacting re delivery date. Very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
in short my wife thinks it is Fantastic thank you. ( Clive Woods.)( Nottingham.)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful picture surrounded by a lovely frame. Arrived quickly and very well packed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are delighted with our canvas art which was delivered on Friday, It is everything we hoped it would be in quality and finish. Also we were very impressed with the professional way it was packed and pleased that we were contacted in person to inform us of the day of delivery and that it arrived as informed. We would definitely order from your company again and would recommend you highly. Thank you J W.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simply very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service was good on order by phone,and when my art arrived broken very helpful in collecting broken art and replacing new one Delivery man could not of been more helpful. 10 out of ten
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First class service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service in the shop first and then the professional dealings we had
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
At Home Furnishings is rated 4.59 based on 985 reviews