Astrology Answers Reviews

4.35 Rating 17 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Astrology Answers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Astrology Answers Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Astrology Answers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
i really want to thank DR TAKUTA a great spell caster from south africa. DR TAKUTA has helped me to reunite my marriage. My husband left me 3months ago and he packed out his property and went to stay with the other woman. now my lover is back after 48hrs when DR TAKUTA has cast a spell on him.you can also get him through this contact if you are facing any love or marital probelm. dr takuta Email is via____ takutaspellalter@gmail.com or contact mobile contact +27788634102
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I will forever be indebted to the great Doctor TAKUTA for fixing my broken marriage after my husband left me for his mistress for 3 months. I never believed in spells until my friend introduced me to him. At first, I was skeptical about him because I heard a lots about false spell casters but I put my doubts behind me for i was desperate to get my husband back and I did according to what he instructed me to do. Now my husband is back just within 48 hours of contacting him. I'm living happily with my husband again after 6 months of divorce and I will not rest till he's known all over the world. He's also specialize in money spells, lottery spells, sickness spells E.T.C. Get connected with Doctor Takuta now, his email is takutaspellalter@gmail.com or WhatsApp on +27788634102
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey, is exactly 1year my lover came back to me, I’m letting you know how i got my ex back because this Christmas holiday everyone need there love ones around them not just your love ones but your lover, a year ago i was heartbroken and i knew i could not spend the holiday alone that is when i was looking for how i can make my lover come back to me so that we can make things right, to cut the long story short on a faithful day i came across the details i will be dropping on the internet, someone talking about how she got her ex back so i took this details I’m dropping via email: drosasu25@gmail.com or +2347064365391 and i contact him and i told him that i want my lover to come back to me, today I’m with my lover. Thanks you Dr. Osasu TEMPLE for the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ever since my husband got me divorced for the past 2 years, i v'e not been my self. I was reviewing some post of how i could get back my husband then, i saw a testimony shared by Marina Choas from SWEDEN about a spell caster named Dr. tunde. I contacted Marina Chaos to confirm about how Dr. tunde helped her and she clarified everything to me of how he helped her and that gave me the courage to get in touch with Dr. tunde for help. Dr. tunde assured me that my days of sorrows will be over within 48hours after he has finished with his work. I followed his instructions he gave to me because i had the believe, faith, hope and trust in him. Verily i say to you today that i and my husband are back together and i can proudly say and testify to the world of what Dr. tunde did for me. Contact him today via E-mail:(babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com) OR call him or whatsapp him +2348143581382 if you seek his help. Also specialize in treating all kinds of illness, HERPES VIRUS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, BRAIN DISEASE, INFERTILITY, DIABETES AND MORE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr. Takuta a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email takutaspellalter@gmail. com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father. I will not rest till he's known all over the world. He's also specialize in money spells, lottery spells, sickness spells E.T.C. Get connected with Doctor Takuta now, his email is takutaspellalter@gmail.com or WhatsApp on +27788634102
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A GREAT SPELL CASTER (DR.TAKUTA) THAT HELP ME GET MY EX HUSBAND BACK, AM SO HAPPY My name is LUCY SETHI from USA .I am here to give testimony on how I got my husband back. My husband left me for no reason 3 years ago. He moved in with another woman, I felt like killing myself, my life became very bitter and sorrowful. Then 1 day, a friend of mine told me about a great spell caster that is very good and, he said he gave him some lucky numbers that he played in a lottery and he won. I didn't believe it because I've worked with so many of them and it didn't work. He begged me further so I decided to try this great spell caster called DR TAKUTA. I still didn't believe. I used the spell he gave me and the next day I received a call from my darling husband Thomas last month. He apologized and came back to me. He even gave me 10,000USD as a means of compensating me. I'm very happy now. please i will advise you to contact him now and see for your self his Email is via____ takutaspellalter@gmail.com or whatsapp him through the following contact on +27788634102 Dr.TAKUTA also cures: 1. HEPATITIS A,B,C 2. HERPES 1/2 3.DIABETES 4.STROKE. 5.AIDS HERBAL CURE, STDS and STI 6. MARRIAGE COUNSELLING 7.LOVE SPELL CASTING 8.JOB PROMOTION SPELLS 9.MARITAL PROBLEM 10.MAGIC MONEY SPELLS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello everyone I'm Carolina peter and am here to share the wonderful work Dr tunde did for me. After 4 years in marriage with my husband with 2 kids, my husband started acting weird and going out with other women and showed me cold love, on several occasions he threatens to divorce me if I dare question him about his affair with other women, I was totally devastated and confused until a old friend of mine told me about a spell caster on the internet called Dr. tunde who help people with relationship and marriage problem by the powers of love spells, at first I doubted if such thing ever exists but decided to give it a try, when I contact him, he helped me cast a love spell and within 48hours my husband come back to me and started apologizing, now he has stopped going out with other women and his with me for good and for real. Contact this great love spell caster for your relationship or marriage problem to be solved today via email: babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com or call or whatsapp:+2348143581382 Also specialize in treating all kinds of illness, HERPES VIRUS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, BRAIN DISEASE, INFERTILITY, DIABETES AND MORE.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email virgolovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email (virgolovespell@gmail.com) or contact him on his whatsapp mobile line +2348034062173
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
He has done a great job for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My expert reader has been detrimental in helping me overcome the difficulties I was experiencing and in understanding why I was going through such a rough period. They basically helped me get my life back on track and I am forever grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY GOOD KEEP IT UP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Im very happy this opportunity. I've got what i need in my self And to do something of many ideas or effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daphney Rhoden
6 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The personality report was amazingly Accurate. It enticed me to order the deeper report. I am looking forward to receiving the full report and using it as an additional tool in daily living, I look forward to being intrigued,
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
iam living in somalia but most leageuge is somalia if you right in Somali or swahil is good and understand very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company sent me an incorrect astrological sign, I am a Libra, not a Scorpio! I gave them every detail so that I would receive a thorough Transit Period Guide and then after I contacted them to correct it, they sent me a Happy Birthday message with my daily horoscope on September 23rd...???? When I dealt with customer service they did not fix the problem the first time (obviously) and then when I reached out the second time they said it was past the 60 day refund policy so they wouldn't do anything to help me. Then went on to say that my information was correct both times (wrong sign and wrong birthday so obviously incorrect Transit Period Guide). This is a scam. I would not suggest buying this to anyone unless they want to get random information that doesn't apply to their birthday or signs at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've sent 5 email to you for answer about my personal guide as unable to acsess it told wait 24 hrs for it to up and running that's now 5 days which is lot more than 24 hrs phoned number for UK but was told that it needs to come from UK based email so at moment I think this is a big scam bet don't leave this on reveiws
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Astrology Answers is rated 4.35 based on 17 reviews