Astrofx Reviews

4.41 Rating 254 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Astrofx
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Astrofx Reviews

About Astrofx:

Providing mentorship programmes for the aspiring trader, Astrofx is one of the UK's leading schools of Foreign Exchange trading.

With a combined experience of 16 years, the team of professional traders have gone from strength to strength, in the pursuit to becoming reputable mentors and traders across the globe.

Recognised by the likes of fxstreet.com and tradingview.com.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3740 2477

Email:

contact@astrofxc.com

Location:

49 Grosvenor StMayfair, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Astrofx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Astrofx 5 star review on 24th May 2019
Amrit & Sat
Astrofx 5 star review on 23rd September 2017
Christian
Astrofx 5 star review on 31st August 2017
Ben
Astrofx 5 star review on 30th August 2017
Inocencio
Astrofx 5 star review on 3rd February 2017
Dillan Gamanlal
Astrofx 5 star review on 26th January 2017
Soner
Astrofx 1 star review on 29th August 2017
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I took the AstroFX 1-1 course 3 weeks ago and in 3 simple words, it changed my life. I was battling with the markets for 4 years prior to attending, and I had enough. I then decided to make the investment in myself and contacted the Astro Team. Over the 3 days, I was taught by Marco, Craig, Shaun and Natt which was great as all 4 individuals shared their experiences, gave me advise and shed some light on my journey going forward. Since the Course, I have received a call from Marco every week where we run over my analysis and discuss the week ahead which has been great because I have not been left to do this all on my own. If you are considering learning how to trade I could not recommend these guys enough!!
I lost my life saving when I invested with Astrofx last year may and I was told by the trader to Make a reinvestment when I couldn’t withdraw my income and profit, it was a frustrating moment more me until I got in contact with Donna Lisa , she helped through the recovery process and I got all my money and my bonuses you can as well contact her via her e-mail: donnaslisathomas @ protonmail . Com WhatsApp: ‪+1 (619) 387‑8594‬
Stay away, don't do business with AstroFX
I joined Astrofx few weeks ago and my experience with them is very good so far. You find in their courses all that you need to be profitable but of course you need to put together that information and make your own strategy based on how you see the market . Their daily webinars help you a lot with the fundamentals and make you understand why the market is moving in that way. And last but not least, you have your own mentor that you can turn to and who will help you with the things you struggling with. Mine is Mantas and he helped me every time I needed it. So if you want to take your trading to the next level you know what you have to do. Thanks !
They are basically a scam. Leading people to believe they can make $2000 off of $200 investment. This far I've paid $550 and am still being told I have to pay another $100 to get the payout. This company is deceitful and is not transparent with their processes.
Left after 6 months. The "funded" account you get while going for the accelerated program is funded. But, its a funded demo account. And, you're at a bad broker called PrimeA1 which is having 30 pip stop losses. Its funny. You do get paid if you're in profit. But, they say you'll get paid after reaching 5%. They don't say you, that you actually need to be 10% in profit because you need to keep 5% buffer in your account. So, from the 5% you get 2.5%... And, its a b book broker. You should google what it means. The mentors are actually not mentors, it are recruiters. If you ask questions, you get answers you could actually think up yourself. The only thing they say is you should definitely watch the upcoming zoom's... yeah, right. So I pay a new month of membership, that's why. I'm not going to tell you names, but several mentors left while I was doing the accelerated program and they even told me that Astro doesn't care about their students. They only care about the money that they earn with the mentorship. The video's of shaun are good, but he's hiding stuff you need to figure out yourself. Don't go to them, search for a real mentor. oh and, I got paid £20 to place a positive review. But this is my REAL review. You can scroll below to see my old review.
Scammers scammers scammers, run AWAY!!
One has to be careful with the brokers on the internet now. Last year I was scammed in the binary trade option by a broker I met on Instagram. I invested $14000 which I lost, I couldn’t make a withdrawal and I slowly lost access to my trade account for 3 months I was frustrated and depressed. After a few months, I met Donna Thomas. A recovery expert that works in affiliation with the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI). She worked me through the process of getting my money back and all the extra bonus which I got during my trading. She can be of help to anyone who has a similar situation. You can contact her via her mail:Ninnilundberg @ protonmail.com or her WhatsApp +1 (619) 387 8594.
Guys do not pay for courses with Astro FX you can learn everything they teach for absolutely FREE online (YouTube) Astro FX has lots of sales staff (amateur traders that talk lots of jargon that pretend they are successful traders) they are cheap salesman trying to scam you for every dollar !!!
Scam, this is a very basic price action course. Not worth what you pay for!
I was seriously considering giving AstroFx a chance and joining them. What made me decide I never would was when I started receiving MULTIPLE calls a day from countless random companies trying to sell me more trading education. It was clear Astro had sold my contact information to other companies.. I live in North America, Ive never received calls from outside of it ONCE in my entire life. Suddenly a was getting calls from all over Europe after I gave Astro my info. For well over A MONTH of me first giving my contact info to Astro, I was bombarded EVERY DAY, ALL HOURS OF THE DAY, MULTIPLE times. Very disappointed in this. I had high hopes for astrofx. This tells me they do not care about their customers, they just want to suck every dollar out of every possible client they can. I can only imagine the lack of care after you pay the thousands for their mentorship.
Have you lost up to $5k and above while trading on Binary Option or cryptocurrency? Have you tried getting your money out from your binary option broker account and was unable to place a withdrawal? Have you found your self wading through excessively complicated terms which might seem impossible to meet, all because you traded with an unregulated broker? Do not panic, I have good news for you. I lost over $97k to an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital and denied my access to my account. But thank God I have recovered all my lost funds, through the help of a certified binary recovery expert Mr Adam Wilson, if you need assistance, kindly get in contact with him via (adamwilson.trading@ consultant.com) and he will guide you on effective steps to take and get back all your lost funds in just few days/ What'sapp +1870 345 7937.
SCAM!!!! AVOID!!!!
I have much respect for the hacker Cybervenom6, he recovered the 79000 gbp i lost to binary options, cleared my criminal records and helped a friend with his girlfriend. Contact him if you need help at Cybervenom6 @ gmail dot com
Learnt everything about how to analyse the charts with Astro fx. Have become a consistently profitable trader over these last 4 months because of them. Can’t thank them enough.
Llevo mas o menos 2 años estudiando trading pero de manera descontinua, y en diciembre me dicidi a enfocarme 100% al trading y inicio el programa acelerado con AstroFx y de verdad que he aprendido demasiado ... Me parece un programa super completo y avanzado y te ayuda a ver el mundo del trading de otra manera 100% recomendado
Cela fait maintenant 1mois que je suis chez astro et j ai déjà appris tellement de chose en si peu de temps ! Les coachs sont incroyables toujours présent et la pour aider quand il le faut ! J ai déjà fait plusieurs formation au par avant et c est de loin la meilleure !!!
J’ai rejoint le programme AstroFX accelerated et j’en suis incroyablement fier. Il m’ouvre l’esprit vers le vrai Trading institutionnel, et est sur le point de complément changer ma vie. Avec un excellent suivi et une équipe vraiment à l’écoute, je ne peux qu’être plus que satisfait de m’être engagé dans cette voie vers la réussite. Il n’y a pas mieux qu’AstroFX, ce sont clairement et de loin les meilleurs.
Mon expérience chez Astro a été très utile. J'ai rejoint le cursus " Astro Accéléré " par Riz en Janvier 2020 et cela m'a aidé a avoir une structure stricte. Je tradais de chez moi avec une discipline catastrophique, mais là, j'avais un mentor sur mon dos qui vérifiais mes performances et m'aidait vraiment à devenir meilleure. Apres 6 mois, j'ai réussi à être profitable grâce au mentorship mais aussi grâce aux zoom calls, session trading, session psychologie.
Best investment I bought the astrofx online course back in august through Joe, I can say after going through the course 2x I can say my trading has got much better i know exactly what to do when going on the charts day to day i have much more clarity and confidence on the charts and all the information in the course is very easy to absorb and then the following month in september i decided to enroll on to the accelerated programme with the help of Joe again who is my mentor on the programme now, all i can say after 4 months on the programme is its the best investment i've made you get funding,exclusive access to the AstroFX terminal, weekly webinars 3-4x a week,daily fundamentals and news feed on the terminal, access to a private telegram, monthly/quarterly reviews with your mentor and also you can contact your mentor anytime if you need anything as but overall the programme and my mentor (Joe) 10/10 everything you need to be a successful trader is here.
I started trading 10 months ago and it has been a long journey. I knew that I needed to fine tune some things to give myself a better chance of being successful. The AstroFx course did just that for me. I spoke to Shaun, who immediately put me in contact with Joe. Joe got me set up with the course. He is easy to reach and always helpful/supportive. I have used their course for one month and I already see the changes in my trading (Profit). Reach out, put the work in, and trust the process!
Astrofx is rated 4.41 based on 254 reviews