Astounded Reviews

4.91 Rating 886 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Astounded
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Astounded Reviews

About Astounded:

Astounded supplies PA Systems, Pro Audio Equipment, Stage / Band Lighting, Disco Lighting, and associated accessories at unbeatable prices. With a best value approach, products are sourced only from manufacturers who offer an incredible performance to price ratio - not simply 'big brands' which cost more for the name than the product itself. It couldn't be easier to buy from Astounded, with products available online, by phone and from their showroom in Lancaster.

Astounded offers a complete solution, geared to offer best value to all clients in terms of performance. With an expert system design team, Astounded take the guesswork out of selecting equipment and leave customers to focus on running their business or furthering their creative potential.

With an emphasis on honest, expert advice and genuine, no-nonsense customer service, Astounded is about more than simply selling products. The design team work closely with clients to establish an accurate project brief and deliver a technically focused, solutions led service that offers real value to your organisation, and helps to realise your creative vision.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524 845310

Write Your review

Tell us how Astounded made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Astounded 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Patrick Letford
Astounded 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Derek Fleming
Astounded 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Tracey Mills
Astounded 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Janina Vigurs
Astounded 5 star review on 23rd December 2018
John Demello
Astounded 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Graham McHutchison
Astounded 5 star review on 22nd August 2018
Neil Mcalley
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
"Right product, in the right place at the right time" You very promptly dispatched the battery / mains PA system we needed for the Remembrance Day Parade. Having seen, and now operated the system it is ideal, at a reasonable cost, for our purpose and will have many more uses within our Church activities over the years to come.
Posted 1 year ago
Great advice prior to purchase. Speedy delivery and the foggers worked beautifully.
Posted 1 year ago
Astounded gave me some help and advice regarding pa speakers. I bought a pair of Titan pros which are great. Delivered next day Would recommend and will buy from Astounded again
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, ordered the product in for me to look at before buying.
Posted 1 year ago
Product: ASTOUNDED HIGH POWER FIELD SOUND 2 – 240W, 4 SPEAKER OUTDOOR PA SYSTEM – RACKED & READY The PA system arrived safely on Wednesday, and last night we used it at the school's annual fireworks night. It was absolutely brilliant! The sound quality is outstanding - I expected something really pretty tinny when music was played through it but it wasn't at all. And for the first time, we have a system that can project announcements from one end of the grounds to the other - very important for co-ordination and for health and safety when we have 300+ people in one place as we did last night. The microphone range is fantastic and the whole thing is really easy to set up. We have several outdoor events per year and will never struggle for music and announcements again! We had amazing help in getting the system ordered and built. The whole experience was very positive indeed. And at £1,580 all in (including VAT) it is a good price I think.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff with great knowledge on your products. Great delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
I have bought small PA and lighting for my retirement communial lounge and have added to it from time to time. Astounded staff have always been helpful and have never given me any "sales chat" Perfect !
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, very informative, excellent service, fast delivery and nothing too much trouble. Well done. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
My PA system was delivered in a good amount of time. The speaker seems to be working and the packaging was very good. The reason I didn't give a five is that the lead I got with it doesn't fit very well. You have to hold the lead in place or get it at the right angle. Not sure if I can ask for another one to be sent out? But generally good, thanks Becca Huggett
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Becca, many thanks for your review. I'm really sorry to hear about the lead. I'm a little confused though as I can't actually see a lead on your order, just the pa system? If you'd like to discuss it further, please don't hesitate to contact us on 01524845310. Many thanks. -Amber.
Posted 1 year ago
Deliver the right goods as described and on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Good product. But not really loud enough for a field environment advertised in the description
Posted 1 year ago
All my equipment arrived on the date and time as promised, and (apart from a missing a nut from my speaker stand), it arrived in great condition.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a headset microphone for my QTX from you recently.. I've been having problems and needed some advice and help. I live in kent. But I have family in Blackpool. I found your company on line and made a special journey to see your company. I am so glad I did, the guy who served me was absolutely brilliant, he was efficient, knowledgeable., friendly and very helpful. He helped me so much, I am very grateful. Thank you so much. I need another microphone the same, and a battery for my QTX so I will be in touch in the near future. Again thank you so much for all your help
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great product that fulfils our needs with regards to a fold back speaker.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was within 24 hours of placing the order. Sound system works brilliantly.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product at a great price delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
You did what it said on the tin at that it’s quite hard to find these days.. The stands are particularly short but I had research that so I was prepared for that only one other thing was there was only one control pad and would be really handy if there was a spare is this something that I can buy as Already had a panic on the night LOL but that is being hypercritical great show guys I will be back and if you have a controller lying about I’ll accept it gracefully cheers Derek
Astounded 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Derek, many thanks for the review. Sorry to hear you were missing a remote, you should have had one for each unit so we'll get another one sent out for you. If you've any further queries, please don't hesitate to get in touch! -Amber Astounded.Com
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to order, so easy to contact. And grease lighting delivery. That makes me very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Astounded is rated 4.91 based on 886 reviews