Astounded Reviews

4.91 Rating 885 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Astounded
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Astounded Reviews

About Astounded:

Astounded supplies PA Systems, Pro Audio Equipment, Stage / Band Lighting, Disco Lighting, and associated accessories at unbeatable prices. With a best value approach, products are sourced only from manufacturers who offer an incredible performance to price ratio - not simply 'big brands' which cost more for the name than the product itself. It couldn't be easier to buy from Astounded, with products available online, by phone and from their showroom in Lancaster.

Astounded offers a complete solution, geared to offer best value to all clients in terms of performance. With an expert system design team, Astounded take the guesswork out of selecting equipment and leave customers to focus on running their business or furthering their creative potential.

With an emphasis on honest, expert advice and genuine, no-nonsense customer service, Astounded is about more than simply selling products. The design team work closely with clients to establish an accurate project brief and deliver a technically focused, solutions led service that offers real value to your organisation, and helps to realise your creative vision.

Visit Website

Phone:

01524 845310

Write Your review

Tell us how Astounded made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Astounded 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Patrick Letford
Astounded 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Derek Fleming
Astounded 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Tracey Mills
Astounded 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Janina Vigurs
Astounded 5 star review on 23rd December 2018
John Demello
Astounded 5 star review on 5th December 2018
Graham McHutchison
Astounded 5 star review on 22nd August 2018
Neil Mcalley
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the second time I've bought here, first was a disco light then Recently purchased a smoke machine, great customer service with good advice and help
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was prompt. Equipment works well. Not sure if I am getting maximum sound using mobile phone feed from spotify. Will experiment more .
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Terry, please feel free to call one of our team on 01524 845310 who will be happy to talk you through set up and usage.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Great product at a competitive price supported by excellent customer support and fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service - went the extra mile to make sure I was happy. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Would use again. Helpful practical info and advice. Good prices. Well packed and prompt delivery. Unsuitable item was swapped. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy ordering. Great price, fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
I had a problem with my small PA system. The customer service was excellent and the issues were resolved efficiently and curtiously.
Posted 5 months ago
great, timely delivery , goods as ordered, no problems. Thank you very much.
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely Brilliant service.
Posted 6 months ago
Chris is a legend
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from start to finish - no issue was too big would highly recommend this company
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast delivery and great pre-sales customer service when ordering my PA System. The real test is when things go wrong and unfortunately one of the speakers was defective on arrival. Knowing that I was against time due to gig commitments, Amber at Astounded organised a replacement unit to be shipped next day, so that we could still do the gig. As we all know times are hard for musicians, and this level of support from Amber and the Astounded team meant that we could honour the gig and keep working. Your customer service is brilliant and I would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
What lovely people. So helpful. Despite Covid and the fact that they have to work from home, they seem to be doing a great job. Took a couple of calls to establish exactly what was needed and in no time at all, the order was processed. Delivery took longer than expected but understand these are difficult times.
Posted 7 months ago
I searched everywhere for Rack mount ears for my mixing desk only to find them almost on my doorstep so after a quick phone call I had placed my order and a few days later my order was delivered.
Posted 7 months ago
ordered two top quality citronic ppx600 amps from these guys and the products arrived 2 days before delivery date which i was very happy about would definitely recommend these guys will be buying from them again
Posted 8 months ago
Wanted a portable PA. Astounded's web site had an excellent review of portable PA's. Were very helpful when I then spoke over the phone. Price was excellent and delivered next day for free. Really pleased with the QTX QX12 PA-PLUS purchased - well built, good sound, lots of connection options and not too heavy.
Posted 8 months ago
Amber is a fantastic staff member, very helpful and professional in everything she has done to help me. Totally recommend Amber and the company, they are honnest, fast and knowledgeable. 5 out of 5 👍🏆
Posted 8 months ago
PA system sound is excellent. Delivery was very fast. It does wobble a lot when wheeling along and the controller doesn't work from a distance of more than about 3 feet, but overall I'm pleased.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, helped through whole process of choosing the right equipment, which does the job beautifully
Posted 8 months ago
Astounded is rated 4.91 based on 885 reviews