Aston Hearing Services Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 120 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Aston Hearing Services Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aston Hearing Services Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07970547999

Write Your review

Tell us how Aston Hearing Services Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aston Hearing has always made my elderly, disabled husband feel he is the most important patient they have. The patience and tolerance shown in ensuring that his critical hearing loss is carefully and fully assessed and his aids "tweaked" by even the tiniest of margins gives me, his 24 hour wife/carer, such comfort. We leave our consultations with smiles on our faces and an enormous feeling of gratitude that they are always there at the end of the phone for any emergencies that might arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly, Helpful and knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
By giving their full attention to my problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
With their dedication and understanding of my hearing loss they have improved my quality of life
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and very friendly even if they did tell me off!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My son has been suffering with Glue Ear for 2 to 3 years and was only being seen by the NHS. The NHS told us he would grow out of it and there nothing that could be done to help him. So in despair we decided to go along to Aston hearing after reading an article they had published about glue ear! Duncan was amazing and really did a full examination on my son. He was at total ease and actually really enjoyed the full experience. Duncan helped so much that his hearing improved. I know Glue ear comes and goes but Aston hearing are happy to just have quick look at my sons ears if i am worried that its returned and that in its self is priceless to me. I would 100% recommend Aston Hearing to anyone i know who has a child/ Adult suffering with any hearing difficulty.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
One is welcomed as if a part of this family business. There was no waiting or involvement with computers. Each part of the process you can feel part of as camera images show you each stage in detail. This is a friendly service that seems to want to help you. The end result will give more clarity and simplicity to your life by removing the intrusive and sum times noisy wax.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Attention to customer service was excellent. The welcome was warm and supportive. Treatment was fully explained and the micro wax clearer was executed with excellence and great care and skill.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Attention to customer service was excellent. The welcome was warm and supportive. Treatment was fully explained and the micro wax clearer was executed with excellence and great care and skill.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent professional service from caring family run business. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wax removal by Duncan was quick, painless and effective. Everybody at Aston Hearing is friendly and they make you feel comfortable and welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delighted with the quality of care and advice I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and the best of care was given for a difficult problem would fully recommend Sereta and her colleagues at the Thame office Many thanks for your help and guidance this was much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aston Hearing were recommended to me and I would certainly recommend them to anyone else based on the excellent service I have received. They have been welcoming, attentive, helpful and very efficient in all their dealings with me. It is a pleasure to visit them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Richard and the guys at Aston Hearing Services did a fantastic job of setting me up with the correct hearing protection I needed for my sport. Had some custom moulds and although we had a small issue with the product the guys at Aston cracked on with sorting it and went above and beyond in sorting the problem out for me - i barely had to do a thing! Great service, lovely place, lovely people! Thanks again guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Very professional and explained every step of all the procedures carried out. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly service. Asked questions to discover what I wanted from my new hearing aids, in addition to being able to hear better, and proposed what would best meet my needs. I am really pleased with my new hearing aids, not only can I hear better but I have the features I need to improve the quality of my hearing life. I hadn't realised how noisy the world was, but now I can adjust for that! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm fairly new to Aston, but early indications are encouraging. Sereta has been patient and thorough. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aston Hearing are exceptional, they are always working to the benefit of their customers. I would not be without their assistance and attentiveness.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aston Hearing have always provided me with a professional and personal service. On the odd occasion I have had a problem with my aids they have been able to see me promptly and sorted it out for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Aston Hearing Services Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 120 reviews