Assots Reviews

4.71 Rating 110 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
Assots  5 star review on 3rd July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Liked the look of the products.
Posted 4 months ago
A gift for my wife, her comment, BRILLIANT, what more can I say. šŸ˜€
Posted 4 months ago
Great service let down by courier. Still awaiting my second order as impressed with quality of the products
Posted 5 months ago
Amazingly quick delivery service. Packaging just right for protection without waste!
Posted 5 months ago
Great small backpack type bag just the right size I was looking for. Very quick delivery excellent service.
5* all round.
Posted 5 months ago
The bag was exactly as described I received it in excellent condition packaged well and promptly delivered.
Posted 5 months ago
Love the bag and delivery was quick. Good email communication.
Very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality product
Posted 5 months ago
I’m delighted with my new handbag. The leather is softer than I expected and the size and design are just what I wanted. The response from Assots to queries I had was good, and the delivery was was efficient. I shall definitely look at Assots again and recommend them to others.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service my bag arrived 2 days after purchase.
This is my 2nd bag from Assots and I'm very impressed will be buying again.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely leather items, carefully packaged. Recipients all delighted.
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful staff and responded to my email without delay.
Posted 6 months ago
Very Happy lady ..excellent quility..Genuine leather loads of space and easy to carry
Posted 6 months ago
Assots were great in making sure the bag we bought as a Xmas gift arrived on time with only a few days before the 25th! Responsive and their customer service was excellent.

Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful quality mini backpack. Very efficient service. Delivery was free and was delivered next day. Will be ordering again from this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product, well made with soft leather. Ordered for a Christmas present but it didn't arrive when it had said it would. The company did email to say it was on it's way but there was a delay with the delivering company. To be fair Assots immediately responded to my emails and sought to calm my worries. The product arrived 2 weeks after I had ordered it (it was Christmas) but I would have felt less anxious if I had known it would have taken that long in the first place. However I would definitely order from the company again.
Posted 6 months ago
I use someone else's email to buy random things online.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product great service
My daughter loves her new mini rucksack and asked for the company behind it ! She is very choosy and is difficult to buy for so Hank you Assots Brilliant
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and value for money. Items were as described.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and excellent service. I love my bag!
Posted 6 months ago
Assots is rated 4.71 based on 110 reviews