Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.6 Rating 468 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
4.6
Based on 468 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aspire Doors Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 0704

Email:

info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely over the moon with our new doors, excellent service from Aspire, doors are very good quality and come with good instructions (although I paid a professional as my hubby not the best at joinery ) Great communication throughout would definitely use Aspire doors again
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 23rd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello is there a insulation video available ??
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello, If you require assistance with the installation of a product purchased from us, please call us on 0203 744 0704, and we will be able to assist you. Thanks, The Aspire Team
Posted 4 months ago
Aspire Doors are brilliant! From the word go I have had the most wonderful experience. It's such a pleasure dealing with people who actually know what they are talking about, and that are willing to go the extra mile to adapt and come up with ideas and solutions to accommodate awkward door spaces. They supplied two internal bi-fold doors, which have simply transformed the entrances to our kitchen and living rooms. Many thanks to all at Aspire, especially Izzy... you are a star! Cheers Nick
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with our new front door and frame! Fantastic quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Overall very good, product quality good and delivery on the day advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with door, great price as well. Would use Aspire again for doors. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are a little disappointed with the quality of the doors. The wood is quite soft and is easily damaged and marked. We haven't painted them yet to see what the final finish is, but overall we don't feel they are good value for money. There were no issues with the delivery of the doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Huw, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with your doors. The engineered softwood doors you bought from us were supplied primed, so they need to be painted as you mention. Primers are not protective coats, just base layers to prepare the wood for final painting. We hope you're happy with the doors once they've been painted. If you need any advice on painting your doors then please just let us know. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality finish , we are so impressed with them , also your delivery guy was great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quite complicated but looks great when done. Get an expert to do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reviewed these doors about a month ago saying how great they were and such good value but I still had a bit of making good to do, now they are finished I thought I would add a photo of the finished project, I added a handle to the other door to match the opener and I think they look great, also the second handle keeps the mucky hand prints off of my lovely white finish
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with the product but felt the instructions left you guessing a little at times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing so easy to fit with the instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is Great, simple, useful information! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love our bifold doors great quality fab service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend this company. Communication from start to finish was spot on and really competitive with their prices. Will definitely use them in the future
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Doors were delivered extra quick , a little concerned at first with the “must be installed by 2 professionals “ but no problem quite easy to install on my own . Seem really good quality and great value , really good quality free handle thanks very much . David
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought several internal doors from Aspire late last year to see if they were 'up to scratch', and they were. So I had complete confidence in placing a much larger order second time round. I'm pleased with the quality and found the customer service to be refreshing excellent. I would therefore have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am so pleased with my french patio doors. The customer service team have been really helpful and efficient from my queries before ordering, to delivery and then after care. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent door and very good value for the money. I think the windows should be sealed into the frame as they needed silicon to seal before the rain seeped int the door structure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.6 based on 468 reviews