Aspire Doors Limited Reviews

4.59 Rating 318 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aspire Doors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspire Doors Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3744 0704

Email:

info@aspire-doors.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Hayleys Manor FarmUpland Road, Epping UplandEssex

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspire Doors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Samantha Hartley
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Steve Goodyear
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Anonymous
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Dave Hincks
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Charlie Ponente
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value and speedy delivery. Really happy with the quality of the internal doors
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for leaving us your review! We're really pleased to hear that you're happy with the quality and value of your news doors. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
Quality product Good price Good service
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We're very glad to hear you're pleased with your new doors. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
Well made and easy to assemble and fit. Accurate and well finished with all the iron mongery included, I would recommend them as very good value.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Dan, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback! It's great to hear that you're pleased with the quality of your new doors. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
The door looks great and the whole process from ordering to delivery went really easily.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kevin, Thanks for leaving us your feedback! We're glad to hear you're happy with your doors, and found buying from us to be hassle free. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
I bought the Affinity frosted doors. The price was great compared to others I had seen. We knocked through a wall to get a bigger kitchen space and the doors are perfect. You can shut them when needed and the frosted glass gives a bit of privacy when needed. My fitter found them easy to install. Really happy with the results!
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 30th July 2020 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 30th July 2020 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 30th July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Sam, We really appreciate you leaving us a review and sending through the photos of your new doors! We're glad to hear you're happy with them, and that your carpenter found them easy to install. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
Our carpenter said these were a little trickier to fit than what we expected and the instructions aren’t very helpful but they are now fitted and we really like the look of them!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for leaving us your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you're carpenter found the instructions a little difficult to follow, we're just a call away if any guidance is needed during the fitting process. We're very glad to hear you're happy with the doors now they're installed though! All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
Three internal doors, one glazed, arrived in excellent perfect condition, beautifully finished. Excellent customer service and the delivery men were very nice! 100% recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, We really appreciate you writing us your review! We're very happy to hear you're pleased with your doors and the service you received from us. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, really helpful and friendly. Almost next day delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for leaving us your review! We're really glad you're happy with the service you received from us! All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
Good service. arrived on time and door looks great - still have to fit it but looks simple. thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Francesca, We really appreciate you writing us your review! We hope you're happy with your doors now they're installed! All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with our Icon White Bifold. The finish of this door is stunning and is the highest quality. We were looking for a door for between our living room and conservatory, it was difficult to find a door that looked good from the internal perspective but met the thermal rating requirement. The engineered soft wood of this door could not tie in any better with our white woodwork inside the house. Also excellent service, would highly recommend 👍.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Gordon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're so glad to hear that you're happy with your Icon White bifolds, and were pleased with the service you received from us. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
Quality of door is excellent. Really pleased with it. Would have been 5 star if it weren't for a small chip in the top corner which was probably done during transit. Perhaps adding some corner protection to future deliveries would solve this. Nevertheless door is of good quality so cant grumble.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Phil, Thank you for leaving us your review! There should be corner protectors on our doors, so it sounds like they may have been knocked off during transit. We would always swap over a damaged item if notified, but we're glad you're pleased with the quality of the door nonetheless. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish the only negative would be a couple of points on the engineering side of the doors ; had these points been put into place during manufacture... assembly would have been a breeze
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We'd be very interested to hear the details of the issues you found, so if you could please contact us when convenient then we can get to the bottom of the problem. We're glad you're pleased with the service you received despite the engineering issues. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality solid doors, customer service advised where needed, delivery exceeded expectations, provided a workable solution to a problem. I would recommend this company. Well Done Aspire Doors!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We're really glad to hear you're pleased with our service and your brand new doors! All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely quality, great customer service, delivery beyond expectations and worked with us to provide a workable solution. I would recommend this company.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review! We're glad to hear you're happy with the service our couriers provided! All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased a set of Oak bifold doors on the website which was actually a pleasure!! Very easy. Delivery was within 2 days-superb quality doors too. 100% recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mark, Thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We're very glad to hear you're pleased with the quality of your new doors. All the best, The Aspire Team
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery with full info. Door quality very high, beautifully finished, looks very classy. In the past, before I discovered this company, I paid three times as much for this quality door.
Posted 11 months ago
The door is beautiful. Came wrapped in card and covered in film, lovely colour to it, can't wait to get some clear varnish on it. Only drawback is that I got 15 minutes notice that the guy was "just up the road.....". Good job I was in.
Posted 11 months ago
Really pleased with the French Doors, exceptional finish.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Bernadette, Thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback! We're really happy to hear that you're pleased with your new French doors. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 11 months ago
Very good value product. Fast delivery easy to contact for any questions. Will use again.
Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st May 2020 Aspire Doors Limited 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Alexander, Thank you for leaving us your feedback and sending in your photos! Your French doors look lovely now they're installed. We're glad you were happy with the support you received, and hope you continue to enjoy your new French doors. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 11 months ago
We have had a fantastic experience with Aspire Doors, from great quality doors to an amazing service, we will definitely use Aspire Doors again.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for writing us your review! We are very pleased that you were happy with the service you received from us, and we hope you continue to enjoy your new doors. All the best, The Aspire team
Posted 11 months ago
Aspire Doors Limited is rated 4.59 based on 318 reviews