Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 197 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd:

Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts manufacturer and supplier. Celebrating 30 years trading in 2020.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8991 1800

Email:

david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:

Great Russell Court, Bradford,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt response to my queries and quick, efficient service.
Posted 4 years ago
Responded very quickly to any queries and delivery was pronto
Posted 4 years ago
Great products, quality and quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
I recently used Aspect Corporate Clothing for a last minute order of personalized hoodies to be given out as gifts at a function. I found them them to be incredibly helpful and accommodating due to the late nature of the order. The product was of a high quality. The price was very competitive and I wouldnt hesitate using them again. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
First class service. Quality clothing with beautiful stitched logo. Friendly staff. Would have no hesitation in recommending Aspect to others.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent turnround of product , very fast service , very nice people to deal with , quality of garments were very good , overall i would definately recommend them .
Posted 4 years ago
very happy with service and delivery time all round
Posted 4 years ago
efficient service, quality products, good value for money
Posted 4 years ago
As always the turnaround time was very good and Aspect kept me informed of progress.
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent communication, goods were delivered when said they would be. Print came out great. thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly reliable organisation that we have ordered from for a few years now. Excellent service - prompt with good, fair pricing.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery of a large order so that we received it in time for our event
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient and friendly service with order delivered on time.
Posted 4 years ago
always a great service
Posted 4 years ago
delivered when they said, what they said.
Posted 4 years ago
They went above and beyond what I would expect from a supplier to ensure my garmemts were delivered directly to the exhibition venue as I ordered so late. Great company to work with.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to deal with, happy to accommodate my wishes. Good quality product.
Posted 4 years ago
We requested some last minute changes to the order and our contact was very responsive in answering our needs enabling us to make the necessary changes.
Posted 4 years ago
We had a really short notice job that came in, with only 2 days notice, Aspect Corporate Clothing jumped straight on it and made everything come together! The best bit was that we didn't feel like we needed to worry about it at all, we knew that they had everything in hand. Super reliable!
Posted 4 years ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 197 reviews