Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 142 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I contacted Aspect Corporate Clothing via their website for an urgent order I needed delivered in less than a week. Within 5 minutes of emailing them I got a response from David, asking for more details and saying that they could help and complete the order for the day we needed it. David was extremely professional and was answering all my request in a timely manner. Even though the jackets required some complicated embroidery they were all produced and delivered on time. They looked fantastic too. I would certainly recommend them and use their services in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"prompt turn around and delivery. excellent quality. very happy with service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Used Aspect several times now and have always received a stellar service. Keep up the good work!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Whenever we place an order it is dealt with efficiently and professionally - delivery is quick and prompt and we are always kept informed. Will continue to use Aspect for all our requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Unfortunately, the average rating comes from ordering yellow hi-vis vests and receiving orange ones!! Although the issue was resolved quickly, I was admittedly disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great company to work with. Professional and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service yet again. Top quality product, fast turnaround as promised. Highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Our shirts arrived prompt as usual. Thank you Aspect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service, quality and quick delivery - I would certainly recommend Aspect and we will use them again next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Service, quick delivery - great communication. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and easy to deal with, would use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"David Wilton has been so helpful and patient as I try and assess what our business needs. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Dave dealt with our order promptly and produced several visuals to find the combination we required. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery,highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bags and t-shirts very well received - many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellant customer service, good quality product quick delivery. Would definately recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"your company have a good customer service and work right to specifications. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from David at Aspect. An error on our part meant that we were in danger of there not being enough time to complete the order in time for the date it was needed. However David expediated the process at no extra cost and we received our garments on time. The items were also good quality, reasonably priced and arrived as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 142 reviews