Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 131 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd?

Your Rating
Gemma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service as always.
Posted 2 years ago
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

David Wilton has been so helpful and patient as I try and assess what our business needs. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Kevin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dave dealt with our order promptly and produced several visuals to find the combination we required. Very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Tracey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt service all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Jovita
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery,highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Rob
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bags and t-shirts very well received - many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Tressa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellant customer service, good quality product quick delivery.
Would definately recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

your company have a good customer service and work right to specifications.

thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from David at Aspect.

An error on our part meant that we were in danger of there not being enough time to complete the order in time for the date it was needed. However David expediated the process at no extra cost and we received our garments on time. The items were also good quality, reasonably priced and arrived as described.
Posted 2 years ago
Fran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with service right through from quote to speedy delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Arthur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer
Arthur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

David helped us through a particularly difficult order process involving combined logos & a short delivery timescale, really helpful excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Ebadur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick order and been ordering with David for a few years now.
Great job
Posted 2 years ago
Anna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Professional service and very helpful, we were very happy with the final product. More pattern choices required, but I can't fault the service on the products they have.
Posted 2 years ago
Michelle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team here are all friendly and willing to go the extra mile to help - great!
Posted 2 years ago
Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service, Aspect were flexible on our requests, delivery was timely considering the short notice we gave them and the tops and embroidering/printing are high quality.
Posted 2 years ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i have dealt with David at Aspect on a number of occasions now for various items for our Band - the service has been nothing short of excellent every time, no complaints at all and I'm sure we'll be doing more business in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful. You were able to answer all my queries about getting our logo on the personalised rugby shirts. The order is great, all on time and in budget. Thanks again and for reassuring me about the colours and the sizes we needed.
Posted 2 years ago
Shaun
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and product.
Posted 2 years ago
Jason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made an order on a Friday for bespoke embroidery on 20 polo shirts with a request o deliver them by Monday evening to central London. Very good customer service, flexible approach and recived the goods as promised on time. very good quality finish and happy to purchase from Aspect again.
Many thanks.
Jason Connolly
Posted 2 years ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 131 reviews