Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 194 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd:

Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts manufacturer and supplier. Celebrating 30 years trading in 2020.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 8991 1800

Email:

david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:

Unit 1 Rowland Close, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
David at Aspect was professional, helpful and patient with my very specific requirements.I would recommend Aspect for branded and bespoke products if you want good quality and great service.
Posted 2 years ago
David was a pleasure to deal with. The process was simple and the mock up's were a great help in the decision making process.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great sweatshirts, excellent firm!
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful service from Aspect. The level of communication and quality of the uniforms we ordered is outstanding. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
We have not ordered for a while but the service was as good as I remembered, very helpful and informative, speedy delivery and a great product
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt reply and very helpful in answering questions.
Posted 2 years ago
I recently ordered some samples for the new Team uniform, being the first time I had ever Ventured into such a project I was not entirely sure what to look for and he process required, but the staff at Aspect helped me through every stage with a professionalism and customer centric approach that most companies would be envious of. Their vigor and passion for what they do shows with every purchase and customer communication, an absolute pleasure to work with and I will be ordering uniforms for the rest of the team very soon, and all uniform/clothing requirements will always be directed towards this company from now on.
Posted 2 years ago
We've used several corporate clothing firms, some large some small, but none have been as quick or as cheap as Aspect. It's a great quality service at a rock bottom price. I thoroughly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Always on time and reliable
Posted 3 years ago
A+++ service from start go finish and all within 7 days
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using Aspect clothing for several years and found them very easy to deal with, and extremely responsive to all requests. The delivery is always on time and correct and if unable to fulfil a part of the order they will contact you personally and explain. I would thoroughly recommend Aspect clothing to any firm or corporation looking for Logo clothing or similar. I retire this year however and will therefore sadly no longer be requiring their services.
Posted 3 years ago
Really good service. David was able to turn our order around extremely quickly & our branded polo shirts look great & have arrived today as promised!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service as always!
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional and efficient. Required branded exhibition uniform in double quick time and David ensured everything ran very smoothly, from artwork sign-off through to delivery. I won't be looking elsewhere.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service, David kept me informed the whole time and was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend a friend.
Posted 3 years ago
We were very happy with the service, fast and very efficient so easy to order. Thank you Aspect
Posted 3 years ago
Very Good Service, extremely nice to deal with. A great thumbs up to David Wilton and everyone at Aspect.
Posted 3 years ago
The whole process from initial enquiry to order / delivery was seamless. David was fantastic in taking us through the whole process, and communication was perfect. Very happy with our order!
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful, gave great advice and prompt delivery. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Product as described, prompt service.
Posted 3 years ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 194 reviews