Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 142 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"always a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivered when they said, what they said."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They went above and beyond what I would expect from a supplier to ensure my garmemts were delivered directly to the exhibition venue as I ordered so late. Great company to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to deal with, happy to accommodate my wishes. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We requested some last minute changes to the order and our contact was very responsive in answering our needs enabling us to make the necessary changes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a really short notice job that came in, with only 2 days notice, Aspect Corporate Clothing jumped straight on it and made everything come together! The best bit was that we didn't feel like we needed to worry about it at all, we knew that they had everything in hand. Super reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"What great service! Personalised great quality T shirts delivered to France, exactly on time. My fifth order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, quality of goods, and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were patient, helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you David and team for yet another fantastic fast turn around. The quality of service and the garment branding was excellent as always. Thanks! Melina and Kitty from the Hel's Angels team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great speedy turnaround and excellent product standard - wonderful service all-round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and flexible service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication, wonderful products and service. They came quickly and cannot fault anything. Thank-you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"David was very helpful and we are really happy with the finished product! Highly recommend using Aspect - really low prices and good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great service, friendly helpful and quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very obliging - asked for items at short notice and impressed with the speed of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For as long as I remember we've been using Aspect, its effortless..... 1 call, 1 email = job done. David and his team are simply brilliant, accommodating (even the tightest deadlines), and always willing to go that bit further to make sure were 110% happy. Always a pleasure, thanks, Neil, Director: Edgar and Co UK Ltd. Fitting the worlds finest interiors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"overall excellent service , david was very helpful , delivery was very quick , quality of clothing was very good , I would definitely use aspect again , regards, , bill harkin ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good communication and prompt delivery of product as per order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No problems, order was delivered promptly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 142 reviews