Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 133 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd?

Your Rating
Melina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you David and team for yet another fantastic fast turn around. The quality of service and the garment branding was excellent as always. Thanks! Melina and Kitty from the Hel's Angels team
Posted 1 year ago
Bella
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great speedy turnaround and excellent product standard - wonderful service all-round.
Posted 1 year ago
Madeleine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and flexible service.
Posted 1 year ago
Kristie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication, wonderful products and service. They came quickly and cannot fault anything. Thank-you!
Posted 1 year ago
Radhika
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

David was very helpful and we are really happy with the finished product! Highly recommend using Aspect - really low prices and good quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Yitzy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service, friendly helpful and quick!
Posted 1 year ago
Anna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very obliging - asked for items at short notice and impressed with the speed of service.
Posted 1 year ago
Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

For as long as I remember we've been using Aspect, its effortless.....
1 call, 1 email = job done.
David and his team are simply brilliant, accommodating (even the tightest deadlines), and always willing to go that bit further to make sure were 110% happy.
Always a pleasure, thanks,
Neil, Director: Edgar and Co UK Ltd. Fitting the worlds finest interiors.
Posted 1 year ago
Bill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

overall excellent service , david was very helpful , delivery was very quick ,
quality of clothing was very good ,

I would definitely use aspect again ,

regards, , bill harkin .
Posted 1 year ago
Noel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good communication and prompt delivery of product as per order
Posted 1 year ago
Fran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems, order was delivered promptly and efficiently.
Posted 1 year ago
Clare
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been very impressed with our dealings with David from Aspect. He made the whole process of choosing which garments to have easy. We really appreciated him coming out to see us personally with sample garments for us to try on and view.

The staff all look very smart in their new uniform.

We would certainly recommend Aspect to other schools/companies.
Posted 1 year ago
Paula
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the services provided.
Very easy to deal with, prompt and professional.
Used them befit and will most certain use them again.
Paula Matos
Spotless Team
Posted 1 year ago
Jenny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, great quality
Posted 1 year ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, helpful staff and all queries dealt with promptly - plus the shirts looked great and were fantastic quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We found this company, and David in particular, very helpful and informative when trying to choose the right uniform polo shirts. Unfortunately there was a sizing problem with one of the companies who supply them but David could not have been more helpful and proactive in sorting this out for us, and getting replacements. We will definitely use this company again and would thoroughly recommend them for customer service and quality of garments.
Posted 1 year ago
Filip
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and efficient service.
Posted 1 year ago
Jane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the selection of garments we purchased was excellent, as was the embroidery. Aspect delivered a quick and efficient service, as always.
Posted 1 year ago
Cheryl
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'd never bought this sort of product before but David was able to offer me excellent advice and recommend just the thing. I am pleased with the level of knowledge, customer service and the final product which was high quality and great value for money. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Caroline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service from quotation through to delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 133 reviews