Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 136 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd?

Your Rating
"What great service! Personalised great quality T shirts delivered to France, exactly on time. My fifth order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, quality of goods, and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were patient, helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you David and team for yet another fantastic fast turn around. The quality of service and the garment branding was excellent as always. Thanks! Melina and Kitty from the Hel's Angels team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great speedy turnaround and excellent product standard - wonderful service all-round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and flexible service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication, wonderful products and service. They came quickly and cannot fault anything. Thank-you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"David was very helpful and we are really happy with the finished product! Highly recommend using Aspect - really low prices and good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great service, friendly helpful and quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very obliging - asked for items at short notice and impressed with the speed of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"For as long as I remember we've been using Aspect, its effortless..... 1 call, 1 email = job done. David and his team are simply brilliant, accommodating (even the tightest deadlines), and always willing to go that bit further to make sure were 110% happy. Always a pleasure, thanks, Neil, Director: Edgar and Co UK Ltd. Fitting the worlds finest interiors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"overall excellent service , david was very helpful , delivery was very quick , quality of clothing was very good , I would definitely use aspect again , regards, , bill harkin ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good communication and prompt delivery of product as per order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No problems, order was delivered promptly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We have been very impressed with our dealings with David from Aspect. He made the whole process of choosing which garments to have easy. We really appreciated him coming out to see us personally with sample garments for us to try on and view. The staff all look very smart in their new uniform. We would certainly recommend Aspect to other schools/companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased with the services provided. Very easy to deal with, prompt and professional. Used them befit and will most certain use them again. Paula Matos Spotless Team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service, helpful staff and all queries dealt with promptly - plus the shirts looked great and were fantastic quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We found this company, and David in particular, very helpful and informative when trying to choose the right uniform polo shirts. Unfortunately there was a sizing problem with one of the companies who supply them but David could not have been more helpful and proactive in sorting this out for us, and getting replacements. We will definitely use this company again and would thoroughly recommend them for customer service and quality of garments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 136 reviews