Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 133 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd?

Your Rating
Jon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I recently used Aspect Corporate Clothing for a last minute order of personalized hoodies to be given out as gifts at a function. I found them them to be incredibly helpful and accommodating due to the late nature of the order. The product was of a high quality. The price was very competitive and I wouldnt hesitate using them again. Highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service. Quality clothing with beautiful stitched logo. Friendly staff. Would have no hesitation in recommending Aspect to others.
Posted 9 months ago
Bill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent turnround of product , very fast service , very nice people to deal with ,
quality of garments were very good ,

overall i would definately recommend them .
Posted 10 months ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with service and delivery time all round
Posted 10 months ago
Rachel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

efficient service, quality products, good value for money
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always the turnaround time was very good and Aspect kept me informed of progress.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant customer service
Posted 11 months ago
Avrohom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication, goods were delivered when said they would be. Print came out great.

thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Joanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly reliable organisation that we have ordered from for a few years now. Excellent service - prompt with good, fair pricing.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery of a large order so that we received it in time for our event
Posted 1 year ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and friendly service with order delivered on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Tom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

always a great service
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivered when they said, what they said.
Posted 1 year ago
Mary S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They went above and beyond what I would expect from a supplier to ensure my garmemts were delivered directly to the exhibition venue as I ordered so late. Great company to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to deal with, happy to accommodate my wishes. Good quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We requested some last minute changes to the order and our contact was very responsive in answering our needs enabling us to make the necessary changes.
Posted 1 year ago
Jess
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a really short notice job that came in, with only 2 days notice, Aspect Corporate Clothing jumped straight on it and made everything come together! The best bit was that we didn't feel like we needed to worry about it at all, we knew that they had everything in hand. Super reliable!
Posted 1 year ago
Dave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What great service! Personalised great quality T shirts delivered to France, exactly on time.
My fifth order!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, quality of goods, and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Caroline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were patient, helpful and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 133 reviews