Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 142 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always friendly and professional service. Very knowledgible on products."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Shirts arrived on time, logo stitching looks excellent, David is always very helpful if we need advice on new products."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A very fast, friendly service with great communication throughout. The quality of the clothing was fantastic with a wide selection of clothing and a great colour choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good qulity clothing, delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service as always - product delivered in perfect condition when promised. Thanks, Fran Malone, Clearstone Paving Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Yet again you have surpassed our expectaions. Delivered ahead of schedule, faultless workmanship and superb garments - even with alterations to spec of certain items you still pulled it out of the back for us, thanks. A loyal customer for 10 years, why would I ever consider anyone else ? you tick all the boxes and some! Till next time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt response to my queries and quick, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Responded very quickly to any queries and delivery was pronto"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products, quality and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently used Aspect Corporate Clothing for a last minute order of personalized hoodies to be given out as gifts at a function. I found them them to be incredibly helpful and accommodating due to the late nature of the order. The product was of a high quality. The price was very competitive and I wouldnt hesitate using them again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service. Quality clothing with beautiful stitched logo. Friendly staff. Would have no hesitation in recommending Aspect to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent turnround of product , very fast service , very nice people to deal with , quality of garments were very good , overall i would definately recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy with service and delivery time all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"efficient service, quality products, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As always the turnaround time was very good and Aspect kept me informed of progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communication, goods were delivered when said they would be. Print came out great. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly reliable organisation that we have ordered from for a few years now. Excellent service - prompt with good, fair pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery of a large order so that we received it in time for our event"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and friendly service with order delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 142 reviews