Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.83 Rating 131 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd?

Your Rating
Bill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent turnround of product , very fast service , very nice people to deal with ,
quality of garments were very good ,

overall i would definately recommend them .
Posted 8 months ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with service and delivery time all round
Posted 8 months ago
Rachel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

efficient service, quality products, good value for money
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always the turnaround time was very good and Aspect kept me informed of progress.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Avrohom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication, goods were delivered when said they would be. Print came out great.

thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Joanne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly reliable organisation that we have ordered from for a few years now. Excellent service - prompt with good, fair pricing.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery of a large order so that we received it in time for our event
Posted 10 months ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and friendly service with order delivered on time.
Posted 10 months ago
Tom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

always a great service
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivered when they said, what they said.
Posted 10 months ago
Mary S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They went above and beyond what I would expect from a supplier to ensure my garmemts were delivered directly to the exhibition venue as I ordered so late. Great company to work with.
Posted 11 months ago
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to deal with, happy to accommodate my wishes. Good quality product.
Posted 11 months ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We requested some last minute changes to the order and our contact was very responsive in answering our needs enabling us to make the necessary changes.
Posted 11 months ago
Jess
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a really short notice job that came in, with only 2 days notice, Aspect Corporate Clothing jumped straight on it and made everything come together! The best bit was that we didn't feel like we needed to worry about it at all, we knew that they had everything in hand. Super reliable!
Posted 1 year ago
Dave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What great service! Personalised great quality T shirts delivered to France, exactly on time.
My fifth order!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, quality of goods, and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Caroline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were patient, helpful and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Melina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you David and team for yet another fantastic fast turn around. The quality of service and the garment branding was excellent as always. Thanks! Melina and Kitty from the Hel's Angels team
Posted 1 year ago
Bella
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great speedy turnaround and excellent product standard - wonderful service all-round.
Posted 1 year ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.83 based on 131 reviews