Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.84 Rating 136 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd

About Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd: Corporate clothing and promotion business gifts

Visit Website

Phone:
020 8991 1800

Email:
david.wilton@corporateclothingwear.com

Location:
Unit 1Rowland Close

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd?

Your Rating
"Prompt response to my queries and quick, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Responded very quickly to any queries and delivery was pronto"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great products, quality and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I recently used Aspect Corporate Clothing for a last minute order of personalized hoodies to be given out as gifts at a function. I found them them to be incredibly helpful and accommodating due to the late nature of the order. The product was of a high quality. The price was very competitive and I wouldnt hesitate using them again. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"First class service. Quality clothing with beautiful stitched logo. Friendly staff. Would have no hesitation in recommending Aspect to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent turnround of product , very fast service , very nice people to deal with , quality of garments were very good , overall i would definately recommend them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy with service and delivery time all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"efficient service, quality products, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As always the turnaround time was very good and Aspect kept me informed of progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent communication, goods were delivered when said they would be. Print came out great. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly reliable organisation that we have ordered from for a few years now. Excellent service - prompt with good, fair pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery of a large order so that we received it in time for our event"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and friendly service with order delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"always a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivered when they said, what they said."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They went above and beyond what I would expect from a supplier to ensure my garmemts were delivered directly to the exhibition venue as I ordered so late. Great company to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to deal with, happy to accommodate my wishes. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We requested some last minute changes to the order and our contact was very responsive in answering our needs enabling us to make the necessary changes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a really short notice job that came in, with only 2 days notice, Aspect Corporate Clothing jumped straight on it and made everything come together! The best bit was that we didn't feel like we needed to worry about it at all, we knew that they had everything in hand. Super reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Aspect Corporate Clothing Ltd is rated 4.84 based on 136 reviews