Asos Reviews

Asos have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their prices and customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.00 Rating 940 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Asos
896 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
121 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
80 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
38 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
257 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
64 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
45 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
77 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
46 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
64 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 21%
on-time delivery
Greater than 64%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in

How would you rate Asos ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I'm in love with what ASOS bring for their top trends! Only 4 stars because the delivery was well over a week - it used to be within 3-4 days, what's happened with that!? Apart from that, super happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery with easy returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"THEY SOLD VERY NICE PRODUCT IT WAS VERY GOOD AND SPEEDY BUYING AND DELIEVERY BUT THE PRICE WAS A BIT PRICY."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good app and overall customer quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Huge selection of high quality clothes that are adorable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The website was very user-friendly, delivery of clothes was quick and over-all experience a positive one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range and style of clothing suit all price ranges."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm located in Saudi Arabia. T'was my first time to buy an item from Asos - a pair of Nike shoes. After hours of searching around the internet and making sure the athenticity of the product I must say that the product is legit with its origibal box (I was skeptical at first when it was written that it was made from China; but as I checked in the website of nike.com.sa, the country of origin of that particular item is indeed also from China - I bought the product in Asos bec. The size I intended to buy on the official website was unavailable). Product was estimated to be delivered 13th of July, not bad to be delivered a day after - a total of 11 days from my date of order. But I'm not sure if I'll be back again for another purchase as there are a lot of negative feedbacks being written lately and I cannot take any risks although I was really, really anxious on buying my first purchase if I'd ever encounter a problem, but thanks Asos and Aramex delivery as I did not encounter one, nevertheless good rating is all I can give."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having a specific item I couldn't find elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Asos is a company I shop with more than anyone else. The perks of shopping with this company are great, unlimited next day delivery for a year for a tiny fee which saves an incredible amount of money. Gaining points being part of the A-list meaning you end up gaining vouchers to spend just from making purchases, and even a way to pay which means you can try before you buy - which I love. Their own brand clothing is true to size and good quality, and their customer service is good with a pretty forgiving returns policy for when things dont work out. Thanks Asos!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Endless options of versaille clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Been waiting for some parcels to arrive for a while but i still think they have a very good service and customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They are brilliant. Returns are so simple and they take each delivery case by case."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A broad selection of clothes, with a whole Plus size male area, making buying clothes online for myself, a bigger man, much much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"ASOS has been prompt at replying to my emails. The staff on the online chat have been really helpful. The clothes are lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I bought a sports suit and he is very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"when the item was problematic they send me another one without any problems during the procedure"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A vast palette of products with acceptable prices. The delivery process is very punctual as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick free delivery with good quality dresses. I need to return one dress, so will review the returns when completed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Asos is rated 4.00 based on 940 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This