Asos Reviews

3.91 Rating 1,100 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend Asos
957 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
46 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
75 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
42 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
257 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
226 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
78 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Asos made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 17%
on-time delivery
Greater than 57%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
2 minutes
Avg Email Response Time
Returns & Refunds
Difficult
refunds process
"They used to be great, but lately they went downhill. Their last three shipments have been late, with no help from customer service and the tracking never updates, which they blame on the carrier. The customer service never has an answer except wait longer, then email us in a few days if you still don’t have it and we can talk again. A few days later I get the same answer, with no solution or offer to fix the problem. It is very frustrating."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you Asos? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Asos receives and that when things do go wrong, you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Unhelpful customer service, slow return and refund processing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Following the loss of a very expensive package and missing items from another. Asos closed my account without any way to challenge it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"despite being a fantastic online store, do not deliver on time. You program to buy the product and tell it to arrive on time and not enough. I do not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I'm usually a big fan of ASOS I buy most of my clothing from the site and they have a good variety of clothes usually (I'm size 18). But over the last 6 months I'm not impressed with their clothing. It's so boring and not versatile at all, I'm not sure if they want new customers but boohoo, pretty little thing and fashion nova to name a few are getting more orders and views than ASOS, and I love ASOS. Please get back on track ASOS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Twitterㅤ - mobile.twitter.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I wouldn't return faulty items for replacement as you might not get it back. The replacement process for me has involved 8 contacts with different customer service advisers at every point. I was told at first that I would be sent a replacement and that I should return the faulty item. I returned the faulty item and didn't receive anything after 8 days (3-5 day delivery expected). A refund for my purchase was then issued and I was told the item was no longer in stock. I contacted asking why I wasn't told this at the time (as I would've kept the it and made do). After 5 contacts I was finally told that the return/replacement department has a 48 hour delay and that the item must have gone out of stock in that time. I was not given a replacement and since ASOS was the cheapest retailer for this item I had to purchase the same item for much more elsewhere. I lost a significant amount of time dealing with the complaint and ended up spending more money than I wanted. The item in question was from Rains and could've have been replaced under their 12 month warranty has ASOS used it. The item is still in production and it seems that the item is only out of stock because ASOS don't wish to sell it anymore. Unacceptable processes behind the scenes led to an unacceptable outcome and this will likely happen again to other people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor delivery and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 5 types of lingere and they were all bad quality except for one. The app looks nice, but prices need to reflect the true quality of some of their clothing. Sent the items back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I never received a refund for an order I returned. I accidentally notised that after a month I had returned the order. So unacceptable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am using Asos website from Germany and have a customer account, every time I wanna order and log in to my customer account all my products disappear, I can only order 1 product at the same time as my browser (Chrome) on Mac doesn't save more than 1 item. I tried to pause ad blocker and the issue weren't solved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed an order on Friday, paid a tenner for next day delivery to ensure delivery on Saturday, I have been constantly tracking this as I need the parcel this weekend, yet it still hasn't arrived. It is Sunday now and no explanation has been offered and I am being told to just wait until Monday to see if it arrives but if not I can contact ASOS again?! A very frustrating experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I didn't receive my items for almost 2 weeks despite paying for next day delivery. Some (not all) of the items were poor quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dreadful unsympathetic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item lost at their but they cannot refund me or cancel order waste of time was meant to be Next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a parcel with the due date of 25th of April and has arrived 6 days late."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered and paid for shoes for my wedding. 3 days laters got an email saying its out stock and i'd receive a refund?! So why let me order it?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"how long does it take for customer service to respond by the website?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Asos is rated 3.91 based on 1,100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support