Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

4.92 Rating 102 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays

About Askrigg Cottage Holidays: We are a small family run self catering holiday cottage agency, with an emphasis on quality, comfort and service, and our holiday cottages are real homes from home. We care about the small details that make your holiday special.

Visit Website

Phone:
01969 650022

Email:
stay@askrigg.com

Location:
Thwaite House
Moor Road
Askrigg

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Askrigg Cottage Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always good prompt friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Booking was easy, no problems, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There's a good range of properties to choose from and it's easy to book online. The properties are well looked after, always clean and tidy and well equipped. Ken is easy to get hold of if you have a problem and quickly sorts things out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays, we booked for the first time last year, and loved the cottage we stayed in and the beautiful village, so much so we are booked in again. Made very welcome by Ken and look forward to September. Thanks Anne & Robert."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a very efficient company, easy to book and pay. My second booking and I would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good accommodation and very handy within the area"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mr Williamson is very polite and friendly and makes you feel as if you have friends for years. The whole booking process is very professional and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have always enjoyed very good facilities and a really high standard at Askrigg Cottage Holidays. Ken Williamson is very helpful and can give advice about this beautiful part of the Yorkshire Dales."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have used Askrigg Cottage Holidays several times, returning this year after 3 years away, and have always had a fabulous holiday. The cottages, owners Ken and Sue, the village and the whole area are all just brilliant. Hence our frequent return visits. I wouldn’t stay anywhere else in The Dales."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professionally run"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Minnie’s fulfilled all it had promised. It was better than the good photos. Welcome tray very much appreciated. Very clean and well equipped. Lovely comfy bed and beautiful linen."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful, courteous and friendly. We have stayed in several of the cottages in Askrigg and they are all delightful and comfortable, most of them with pretty gardens and fabulous views."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Askrigg Cottage Holidays always friendly and reliable !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ken and Sue are always polite and very helpful. They know the best walks, best t rooms and pubs for meals. If you have a slight hic cup they will try and in most cases succeed in sorting it out. We don't look on them as agents, they are friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Askrigg Cottage Holidays provide a friendly personal service for holiday breaks in and around Askrigg. I have stayed in several of the cottages available and all are of a high standard. The website is easy to use, and bookings can also be made via the phone if required for non-standard date ranges."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Helpful, friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good advice given on the phone prior to booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good website with easy to follow instructions. Booking system good, and description of cottages accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always dealt with in friendly and easy manner each time we book."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Askrigg Cottage Holidays is rated 4.92 based on 102 reviews