Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

4.93 Rating 117 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays
Read Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

About Askrigg Cottage Holidays:

We are a small family run self catering holiday cottage agency, with an emphasis on quality, comfort and service, and our holiday cottages are real homes from home. We care about the small details that make your holiday special.

Visit Website

Phone:

01969 650022

Email:

stay@askrigg.com

Location:

Thwaite House
Moor Road
Askrigg

Write Your review

Tell us how Askrigg Cottage Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been booking Askrigg Cottage holidays over the last few years. Askrigg is our favourite Yorkshire village so once we found Askrigg Cottages we haven't booked through anyone else. We haven't had any issues.
Posted 11 months ago
Nice clean and tidy very homely
Posted 11 months ago
Cottage had everything we needed, warm and cosy. Lovely hamper. Great location for sight seeing in a pretty village. Recommending to family and friends.
Posted 11 months ago
Askrigg are a pleasure to deal with, very efficient and friendly, sent good directions to the cottage. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Karnten Barn is a beautiful Cottage in an excellent location, booking on line was easy and reception was excellent, the veiws from the cottage are stunning, excellent amenities, whether you are just after the views or some walking this cottage is for you. We will be staying at this beautiful Cottage again in the future.
Thanks to Ken and all
Allan& Gloria and family
Posted 11 months ago
Very well organised
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 11 months ago
Ken is extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Nothing is too much trouble. A personal and friendly service is provided. Would recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays; so much so that we are returning to Askrigg this summer!
Posted 11 months ago
We have used Askrigg Cottage Holidays for ten years to book the cottage and have found the company to be very good and professional.
Posted 11 months ago
Pleasant company to deal with. Easy to get the cottage key and return it. An added advantage is that they are in the village so if there are any problems it is easy to get hold of them.
Posted 11 months ago
We had a very nice stay
Posted 11 months ago
Quality cottages. Excellent website and easy booking. Highly recommended
Posted 11 months ago
Always extremely helpful and accommodating. Cottages are well presented and Askrigg is a great base for the Dales.
Posted 11 months ago
If you want a small and pretty village that is surrounded by wonderful countryside, and populated by friendly locals, then this place is for you. Why not stay there? Well, I have on several occasions. Askrigg cottages are clean, well-equipped, comfortable, and keenly priced.
Posted 11 months ago
Always love to come to Nanny End in the autumn. Lovely clean and comfortable cottage
Posted 11 months ago
Always good prompt friendly service
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient
Posted 11 months ago
Booking was easy, no problems, would use again.
Posted 11 months ago
There's a good range of properties to choose from and it's easy to book online. The properties are well looked after, always clean and tidy and well equipped. Ken is easy to get hold of if you have a problem and quickly sorts things out.
Posted 11 months ago
Highly recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays, we booked for the first time last year, and loved the cottage we stayed in and the beautiful village, so much so we are booked in again. Made very welcome by Ken and look forward to September. Thanks Anne & Robert.
Posted 11 months ago
Askrigg Cottage Holidays is rated 4.93 based on 117 reviews