Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

4.93 Rating 110 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays
Read Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

About Askrigg Cottage Holidays:

We are a small family run self catering holiday cottage agency, with an emphasis on quality, comfort and service, and our holiday cottages are real homes from home. We care about the small details that make your holiday special.

Visit Website

Phone:

01969 650022

Email:

stay@askrigg.com

Location:

Thwaite House
Moor Road
Askrigg

Write Your review

Tell us how Askrigg Cottage Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Askrigg Cottage Holidays were easy to deal with and the family are extremely friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have booked with Askrigg Cottage Holidays several times and never been disappointed. Cottages are very well presented, cleaned and equipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We've booked a cottage via Askrigg Cottage Holidays many times. We found the cottage to be absolutely perfect, beautifully situated and maintained. The booking process with quick and efficient and every aspect of our experience was handled most professionally. We could not recommend them more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent in every thing. From the time you book when you arrive your stay And when you leave. We have stayed 5 times and will stay again Askrigg is a great place like the cottages.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and well managed holiday company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have stayed in many of Askrigg cottages and have always been very happy. Ken and Sue are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say really...never had any problems at all, no fuss with the booking & payment process and excellent choice of cottages to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Askrigg Cottage Holidays several times and have never been disappointed. Lovely cottages (we’ve stayed at Honeypot 3 times and Urlay Nook once) and Ken and Sue have always ensured that they’ve been smooth and faultless rentals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely cottage in a lovely location, you couldn’t wish for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always extremely easy to book holidays and very helpful. Well worth recommending. Cottage is the sort you could easily live in yourself - always clean whichever one we have chosen.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Askrigg Cottage Holidays for several years now and we still come back. I am sure that this speaks for itself. The properties we have rented have all been very good, however the jewel in the crown must be the one which we are re-visitng again this September is the Urley Nook! we are visiting again this September
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well sited, well equipped, warm and comfortable. We ejoyed the area and the friendly locals.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best equipped and most comfortable holiday let we have stayed in. Would stay again without hesitation when next we decide to holiday in the Dales. Convenient to local pubs which served excellent food. Good centre for waling and travelling.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been booking Askrigg Cottage holidays over the last few years. Askrigg is our favourite Yorkshire village so once we found Askrigg Cottages we haven't booked through anyone else. We haven't had any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice clean and tidy very homely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cottage had everything we needed, warm and cosy. Lovely hamper. Great location for sight seeing in a pretty village. Recommending to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Askrigg are a pleasure to deal with, very efficient and friendly, sent good directions to the cottage. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Karnten Barn is a beautiful Cottage in an excellent location, booking on line was easy and reception was excellent, the veiws from the cottage are stunning, excellent amenities, whether you are just after the views or some walking this cottage is for you. We will be staying at this beautiful Cottage again in the future. Thanks to Ken and all Allan& Gloria and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very well organised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Askrigg Cottage Holidays is rated 4.93 based on 110 reviews