Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

4.93 Rating 110 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays
Read Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

About Askrigg Cottage Holidays:

We are a small family run self catering holiday cottage agency, with an emphasis on quality, comfort and service, and our holiday cottages are real homes from home. We care about the small details that make your holiday special.

Visit Website

Phone:

01969 650022

Email:

stay@askrigg.com

Location:

Thwaite House
Moor Road
Askrigg

Write Your review

Tell us how Askrigg Cottage Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Used Askrigg Cottages many times over the years. Always comfy cosy and to High standard. A bungalow on the books would be good .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
always use Askrigg Cottages for our yearly October trip to the Dales. Properties are always clean and the welcome basket is very welcome!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I can’t count the years and times we’ve used Askrigg Cottages when you find that quality and attention to detail why would you risk a chance with some inferior company?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient friendly helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All the Askrigg cottages are wonderful, and I have stayed in a number of different ones of the years. Booking is very easy, key collection and drop off simple and any issues are very quickly resolved. I love staying in these cottages.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful, clean, well equipped cottages. Easy booking on the website. Very much the personal touch as Ken is available for any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to deal with. Provides excellent welcome packages.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service is always excellent. On line booking works very well and is user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always accommodating and helpful to make the stay most enjoyable. Excellent personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good organized. Booking procedure quite easy and comfortable. Very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was handled very easily and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to book and local knowledge always useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use no hassle booking process. Housekeeping deposit returned promptly. A pleasure to book with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value with well equipped properties
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have just returned from a week's stay in Sunnybanks, Askrigg, having had a really restful, peaceful time. We loved the cottage and it's elevated position, looking out towards Addleborough in the distance. We needed to find somewhere quiet where we would relax and step off this world, and we certainly did.. Thank you. The cottage was beautifully furnished, cosy and extremely well provided for, even down to cooking facilities and utensils. Spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great personal service just when we needed it, would recommend to anyone.1st Class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Completely satisfied with the way Cottage Holidays treated us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
only minor problems quickly resolved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Askrigg Cottage Holidays is rated 4.93 based on 110 reviews