Ashwood Nurseries Reviews

4.90 Rating 4,777 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ashwood Nurseries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ashwood Nurseries Reviews

About Ashwood Nurseries:

We are a traditional plant nursery and garden centre. Plants are our passion and we offer one of the finest selections in the UK, including our speciality plants: hellebores, hepaticas, cyclamen, Primula auricula, salvias, hydrangeas, conifers and snowdrops. Our record of 53 RHS Gold Medals is a testament to our impeccable standards and traditional values. We pride ourselves on our fast delivery service, attention to detail and friendly personal service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01384 401996

Email:

info@ashwoodnurseries.com

Location:

Ashwood Nurseries, Ashwood Lower Lane

Bought rozzane plants which were very healthy and well packaged, well done ashwood nursery, will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Speedy delivery of a plant in tip-top condition. I can highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ashwod nurseries not only sell good quality items but they give top rate service. I oredered two proagaters and some envriomesh. Really good and excllent dilvery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plant arrived safely the next day and looks to be in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good plant, healthy and well grown. Sound value for money at current reduced price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent plants; excellent delivery times. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Chamaecyparis obtusa 'Nana Gracilis' which arrived very quickly. It was extremely well packaged and looks a healthy specimen. Just hope we can do it justice under our own tender care!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived in time and in very good condition.. well packaged thank you 🙏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely plants the Salvia was such a great size. All well packaged and arrived on my dads actual birthday. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering process online was easy to use and the vouchers I purchased were dispatched quickly and arrived within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic plant well pleased with this purchase, the package was brilliant and the speedy delivery service was outstanding, so thank you very much real pleasure to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the cotoneaster juliette tree was very good well packaged will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The plants were of good quality, arrived in good order and were well packed. My only criticism is that I was given no indication whatsoever even on which day they would be delivered, and it was only by good luck I was in to receive them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service! Healthy plants arrived in fantastic shape. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THE CYCLAMEN ARRIVED ON TIME AND WERE VERY CAREFULLY PACKED. THE PLANTS WERE VERY FRESH AND THEY LOOK GOOD UNDER BUSHES. I THOUGHT THAT MY ORDER WAS FOR NATURALISED CYCLAMEN WHICH WOULD BE EARLY SPRING FLOWERING. THE PLANTS I RECEIVED WERE ALREADY IN BLOOM. WAS THAT MY MISTAKE ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful plants. Well packed, quick delivery. Should have bought a dozen!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice shrubs which arrived in good condition after next day delivery.
Ashwood Nurseries 5 star review on 17th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff. Prompt delivery and an excellent healthy plant delivered well packaged. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Strong healthy plant arrived in perfect condition. Extremely satisfied; you will not be disappointed when ordering from Ashwood Nurseries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality plants, very well packed and very fast service. I will very happy to deal with you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ashwood Nurseries is rated 4.90 based on 4,777 reviews