ASG Property Services Reviews

4.97 Rating 35 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend ASG Property Services
Read ASG Property Services Reviews

About ASG Property Services:

With over 30 years experience, ASG provide high-quality Kitchen Installation, Joinery, carpentry & property services throughout the Huddersfield area. Our primary trades are Joinery & Carpentry, but we also specialize in Kitchen installation. We also undertake property maintenance and carryout a vast range of jobs around the home. Whether you are a home owner looking for minor repairs or a landlord in need of property care and maintenance, ASG are here to help. We are registered with FENSA as approved UPVC window fitters and are members of 'The Guild of Master Craftsmen'. We have 5 star reviews on Google and Checkatrade. Our commitment to providing a high quality service is demonstrated time and time again.

Visit Website

Phone:

07517833264

Email:

andygabbitass@asgpropertyservices.com

Location:

4 Chapel LaneGolcar, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how ASG Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Ian Lilley
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Ian Lilley
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Ian Lilley
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Ian Lilley
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Louise Swanson Berry
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Louise Swanson Berry
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Louise Swanson Berry
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Andy's work has been excellent! Absolutely professional from the assessment and thorough estimate through to the finished result. He has restored and refurbished our early Victorian front door and windows. Also the stone garage was showing signs of serious instability which Andy repaired and strengthened very carefully and successfully. He and his team have always dealt with us and the work very professionally. We will certainly use him again.
Andy from ASG Property Services, fitted skirting boards and made a bespoke cupboard to fit the existing bath furniture. The quality of the work was excellent. He also had 3 solid Oak doors, 1 a folding door made and fitted into very old door frames that were quite awkward to fit. His skill as a master craftsman joiner were very evident. The attention to detail was superb. He cleaned up on every occasion, was respectful of my Property and I would not hesitate to recommend Andy and his company. First class guy.
Really impressed with Andrew from ASG property services. Will definitely be using ASG for other projects.
Andy fitted some new doors and some flooring for us - both jobs turning out to be much more complicated than anticipated. Andy spent significant time making sure that both of them were done extremely well even though it meant multiple visits. His communication was always proactive and tidiness exceptional. I’d highly recommend him to anyone.
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 4th April 2021 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 4th April 2021 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 4th April 2021 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Never in my wildest dreams did I think my 30 year old kitchen could look absolutely beautiful with new doors, work tops and sink etc. At such a reasonable price. Thank you Andrew and Steve for such a fantastic job well done. I would highly recommend them to anyone, they are so clean and tidy and can put their hand to anything. Thank you.
Andy has just this week finished fitting 4 door inside ask him to look at some floor boards and he replaced them a big thanks to andy
Andy managed to fit my job in on fairly short notice, keeping me up to date with when he was able to carry out the works. Andy and Steve did a really good job when they arrived and were friendly and courteous throughout. Will definitely be inviting them back for other work.
Andy installed some fitted cupboards and shelves in the alcoves in our living room. He was very tidy and we are pleased with the end result. He is coming back to do another job for us in a few weeks.
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 11th December 2020 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 11th December 2020 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 11th December 2020 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 11th December 2020 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 11th December 2020 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 11th December 2020 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Friendly service, quickly accomplished and no mess. I would recommend for their fair prices. Thankyou ASG
AGS did a fantastic job with our kitchen refit. They managed to overcome all of the issues that came with our tiny space and the slightly dodgy plans from the designer. However, the end result looks very professional and we are thrilled with it. Would happily recommend them to anyone.
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 6th November 2020 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 6th November 2020 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 6th November 2020 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Friendly, on time, professional service. no hidden cost. Great job done and would definitely use again!
Excellent job. Professionally done would not hesitate to have other work done.
Fantastic work done in a professional and timely manner.
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 21st September 2020 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 21st September 2020
Andy has done several jobs for me in the past and because I have always been delighted with his work I didn’t hesitate in asking him to do work on my staircase. He did an excellent job .He is very skilled and thoughtful and takes a lot of care over his work . I must add that he also makes sure everywhere is spick and span at the end of each working session .
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Andy replaced broken hinges on a cabinet door for our integrated fridge . He provided an accurate quote by email . He was reliable , efficient and tidy I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and will contact him again in the future if we need anymore work doing
Full kitchen installation, including a lot of making good on walls and a new ceiling. Andy helped me make some choices and decisions so I could work within budget. He put in a full shift every day and completed all the work to an excellent standard. I found him to be easy to deal with & a real craftsman who took pride in the finish of the job.
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 22nd May 2018 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 22nd May 2018 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 22nd May 2018
I have had a small new kitchen fitted beautifully plus a bespoke kitchen cupboard made to fit an awkward space. I am more than happy with the standard and quality of workmanship and would certainly recommend ASG Property Services.
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 14th May 2018 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 14th May 2018
Andy, is hard working and conscientious. Fab job done on our front door and canopy. We have since recommended Andy to our family and friends.
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 19th April 2018 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 19th April 2018
ASG has completed a daunting, difficult rebuild of my kitchen after a calamitous water escape. Totally trustworthy to use the most appropriate materials, with skill and experience, always with gratifying explanation and purpose. My next project will certainly be wth ASG again.
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 15th March 2018 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 15th March 2018
ASG have just fitted my new bathroom and did every aspect of the work, tiling, plumbing, electrical and joinery. Excellent service and very high standard. Would highly recommend. Thank you
ASG Property Services 5 star review on 17th March 2017 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 17th March 2017 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 17th March 2017 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 17th March 2017 ASG Property Services 5 star review on 17th March 2017
ASG Property Services is rated 4.97 based on 35 reviews