Asenso Remit Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,181 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It’s convenient
Posted 24 minutes ago
fast and effective
Posted 2 hours ago
Very convenient. Trusted. I've been using it for a long time and no problem encountered. Service charge very cheap too.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website. Only caveat is unable to edit on my own the SSS payment details.
Posted 1 day ago
I love it, its convenient and costumer service is amazing.
Posted 1 day ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Leona. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 day ago
Fast service
Posted 1 day ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 day ago
It’s reliable and staffs are very nice and approachable
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Mercy, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 day ago
Great services. I am always satisfied every time i send money to my loved one way back home. Simply one of the best remittances !👏👏
Posted 2 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Cathlyn. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and easy!
Posted 2 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing, Mercedes! 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
Fast service
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Rechee! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 day ago
Superb service
Posted 2 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Mariflor.
Posted 2 days ago
Best money transfer service. They have reasonable rates, user-friendly app and 24/7 support
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Via. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Easy use and very organise app. Good costumer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Aldrich, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 2 days ago
So far, I’m really satisfied dealing business with this agency. Receptionist are very helpful and respond quickly. It’s not hard to follow the instructions sending money online, and I feel I can trust them . The exchange rate is usually better than other agencies. Sending money is fast and family have no difficulties in claiming the money. Sorry, no returns done yet.
Posted 3 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Salvacion. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 2 days ago
I like Asenso Remit very much compare to others, it’s worth it to refer to a friend and family.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Rosalie.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 days ago
Very convenient to send money and no need to go out and drive.
Posted 3 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 2 days ago
Katuwang ko sa pagtulong ko sa aking pamilya sa Pilipinas. Tunay na maasahan kahit nasaan man.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Triza, maraming salamat po sa inyong tiwala at suporta. Mabuhay! 😊
Posted 3 days ago
the currency rate is pretty amazing.and they make it sure that the money is safe going to receiver. God bless Asenso
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Fast service.
Posted 4 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 4 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.81 based on 4,181 reviews