Asenso Remit Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,940 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy and smooth transaction
Posted 11 hours ago
Fast, Reliable and Efficient !!
This is the kind of remittance partner a Filipino worker should have !!
Posted 1 day ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 20 hours ago
ok this is cool and accomodating
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 20 hours ago
very accurate
Posted 1 day ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 20 hours ago
So far, I find it secure and dependable which is the main issue. Online money transfer will be the future, so there will more improvement & competitiveness plus challenges on the safety sides, to consider.
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 20 hours ago
Reliable and fast
Posted 1 day ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 20 hours ago
They have good service and agent are very active and fast to assist you..
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent!
Posted 2 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
I wish the transactions will be send immediately.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello po! We'll always do our best to deliver your money to your loved ones as quickly as possible, but sometimes we need to conduct additional checks or banks may take longer to process. Don't worry; we're continuously improving the speed & reliability of our services to ensure this won't happen again. If it does, we'll always let you know if there's any delay with your transfers. 🙏
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and reliable service.
Posted 2 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 2 days ago
Mabilis na serbiayo at walang abirya keep it up guys
Posted 3 days ago
Maraming salamat po sa tiwala at suporta 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Staff were very efficient in assisting me when I have trouble logging in my app. . Competitive exchange rate and guaranteed delivery/deposit of your remittance back home. Been a costumer since they opened in Bathurst/Wilson.
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 3 days ago
Rate is competitive but service changes using different payment method. Its not a minute service because recipients need to wait for an hour
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for sharing that, Mylene. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Feel free to send us more details at info@asensoremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
Too much inconvenience for nonsense reason after I have made previous few transactions already.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for sharing that, Sheila. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Feel free to send us more details at info@asensoremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. That makes us happy! 😊
Posted 3 days ago
safe and secured
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 3 days ago
Your employees are so approachable !! Good job!!keep it up!!
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
1. the exchange rates are always higher than others
2. staff are courteous and considerate
3. love the e mail notices of rates
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 days ago
Good service and rate
Posted 4 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent rate of service. Very convenient to use, thank you Asenso remit.
Posted 4 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.77 based on 1,940 reviews