Asenso Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,772 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A very convenient way to send money when you're a busy person working everyday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I love it save time..highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Arlyn. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 19 hours ago
Very accommodating and has the highest rates compared to other remittance services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Amina.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 19 hours ago
Quick transfer and customer service is Amazing..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Maribel, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 19 hours ago
Very convenient and fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 19 hours ago
Good shdhjdjdjdjdjjdjjdnnsjdj
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Angelica.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 19 hours ago
Very reliable.. very convenient..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Resty. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 19 hours ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Jenalyn. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 19 hours ago
It easy to send money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Leo. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 19 hours ago
Fast and safe remittance to the Philippines. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 19 hours ago
Fast transmission of remittances with higher conversion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Erick.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 19 hours ago
Very convenient and no issues so far on remittances.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Analyn, thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
Very patient and good customer service experience...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Crizele! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 week ago
it’s so convenient for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marycres, thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable, quick and easy. attentive sales reps who act to resolve any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Neftalie, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
It’s easy to use and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us, Lourdes. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Clarita. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.80 based on 4,772 reviews