Asenso Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,310 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This company is great! Great customer support, fast remittance.
Posted 1 minute ago
Very prompt. The app is easy to use. They know when to follow up on things you may have forgotten. Fast service and easy to reach customer service center. Decent rates!! Perfect
Posted 22 hours ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Kim Ryan.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 hour ago
Trusted remittance company
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for trusting us, Rio. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and easy to use
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Jasper. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 day ago
The customer service are excellent and the rate is higher than the other. But the service it self like the processing of the money transfer is very super amazing slow. Super slow super delayed.
Posted 2 days ago
Sorry to hear you've experienced issues with our service. Please feel free to send us more details at info@asensoremit.com so we can have a closer look at the issue for you. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
their assistant is very good and so much helpful their so kind and very respectful
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Dionaly, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 day ago
Outstanding!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Mitzi.
Posted 1 day ago
Accessible and fast.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Brenda Jane. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service!
Posted 4 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Cherie.
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Edwin.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service
Posted 4 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 4 days ago
My first time to use their service and I hope it is always that good. Like what was told by an acquaintance, good service and she was using it for a few years now.
Posted 5 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Monita. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Fastest remittance service
Posted 5 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Manette! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and reliable.
Posted 5 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Flordeliza.
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome service!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for the fantastic rating! Happy to have you on board. 😊
Posted 6 days ago
After sending several times in the past using Asenso Remit, my most recent transaction I tried to send 10,000.00 PHP and the transaction was not approved. I was told I had to submit “Proof of Funds” such as a copy of my most recent T4 or paystub. I was on the road on vacation and I don’t think anyone carries those types of documents with them on vacation. I cancelled the request and went with Western Union. I sent 10,000 PHP with Western Union with no issues. I’ll never use Asenso Remit again!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Dennis, thank you for your review and for raising your concern regarding this matter. Please note that as a Money Service Business (MSB) regulated by the Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada (FINTRAC), we are legally required to check our customers' documents from time to time. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you have any questions or if there's anything else we can help with, please feel free to email us at info@asensoremit.com.
Posted 6 days ago
I am new to use asenso.So no problem.for now
Posted 6 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Ric. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service and courteous staff
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Danilo, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 6 days ago
It’s fast to send money to family. Keep sending me the rate everyday.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use I recommend a 5⭐️ . Their agents are so approachable and patience.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the fantastic rating, Belinda! Happy to have you on board. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.80 based on 4,310 reviews