Asenso Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,855 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
fast and good
Posted 2 hours ago
Best remittance app ever. Great customer service!
Posted 10 hours ago
excellent service
Posted 10 hours ago
Great service. Fast and efficient.
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service!
Posted 1 day ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 21 hours ago
quick and immediate sevice
Posted 1 day ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 21 hours ago
Fast and good rate
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 21 hours ago
Very good
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 21 hours ago
Being verified before sending money is a first.
Better before sending than when you have an urgent need.
Service was fast..fair exchange rate also. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 day ago
Very reliable service and great rate!
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 day ago
If I do rate this company I will give them 5 star, fast, friendly costumer service and reliable.
I highly recommend
ASENSO REMIT
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Marilou. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 2 days ago
My family got the money in an hour for emergencies.
Posted 3 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 2 days ago
I had to make a very urgent $200 remittance to the Philippines but was declined because the bank I used to send payment to your company was my other bank account (RBC) nit the usual bank ai used (TD). Don’t understand your policy of classifying it as a nob-oersonal account. Your rep called me and I confirmed that RBC is my other bank account and inspite of this personal interaction and confirmation, my remittance was still declined. Disappointingly (as the smount was a snall amount- $200) i just asked for a return of my payment (which I received) and made the remittance through TD which was promptly received by the recipient and it only cost me $2.99 as opposed to your $5.99 fee. I have already made about 20 remittances through your company but with my experience, I will most definitely use another route in making my future remittances,
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Rolando, thank you for your review and for raising your concern regarding this matter. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. Please note that as a regulated Money Service Business (MSB), we cannot accept payments coming from a third party. We can only accept payments coming from the registered customer's bank account, and not from another individual's account. We hope you understand and we do apologise for the inconvenience.

We also understand that other providers may offer lower service fees, however, you may lose out on the high exchange rate markup they take. The total amount the receiver gets ends up lower even with the lower fees taken into consideration. We genuinely care about our kababayan, and it is our goal to help you send money back home safely, as well as to make the most out of every transaction.

Thank you and we hope you give us another chance. If there's anything else we can help with, please feel free to email us at info@asensoremit.com.
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board.
Posted 3 days ago
Professional employees, very assistive.
Posted 4 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Erwin, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 3 days ago
Easy and Fast transaction, high rate , I definitely recommend to all of my friends.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Rolly. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 3 days ago
trust that recipient will have the remittance on time when needed most.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 3 days ago
Remittance is fast and reliable.
Posted 4 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 days ago
Competitive rate and reasonable fee
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.79 based on 2,855 reviews