Asenso Remit Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,985 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast and excellent service.
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent costumer service and So Fast
Posted 23 hours ago
Thank you. Fast. Reliable.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome transaction, fast and trustworthy.
Posted 1 day ago
GOOD RATE AND CONVENIENCE
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lolita, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 2 days ago
I like the service because anytime a problem occurs they responded right away..
Posted 2 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 2 days ago
Great rates and updated often.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good & reliable remittance, very easy to use— friendly app.
Asenso Remit 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 2 days ago
very nice and easy to use.
Posted 3 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board.
Posted 2 days ago
Done done done done
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
customer service is very helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Odecil, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 3 days ago
the money received right away
Posted 3 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, reliable and good customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Fast service and on time when sending the money. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 days ago
strongly recomended
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Joylyn. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and reliable....Higher exchange rate than others so far...
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 4 days ago
Convenience and easy transaction.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.78 based on 2,985 reviews