Asenso Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,326 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and on time
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service from Miguel , thanks agian.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very reliable and awesome customer service!
Posted 1 day ago
Rate is competitive. Fast service. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast remittances and trustworthy.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Perlita. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Very consistent
Posted 3 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board, Elena.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Posted 3 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Roselle. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 2 days ago
10 very good service and I'll recommend to my friends.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Arsenia. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 3 days ago
Satisfied with the service
Posted 3 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Jaime. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 days ago
Easy, fast service . The staff are very helping and easy to communicate .
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Angelita, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 3 days ago
Very reliable and good exchange rate.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Enrico.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 days ago
Better rate compared to my other remittance providers. Always updating me with the current rates on email so I don't have to search for it and it's a time saver. I can send remittance anytime at the comfort of my own home. ALem3
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Alfredo.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 days ago
Good rate and good customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Ma Annabel.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 4 days ago
I am satisfied with your services si convenient and the agents are so accomodating and helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lecelie, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 4 days ago
Reliable 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Restituta. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 4 days ago
This company is great! Great customer support, fast remittance.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Ryan. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt. The app is easy to use. They know when to follow up on things you may have forgotten. Fast service and easy to reach customer service center. Decent rates!! Perfect
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Kim Ryan.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 5 days ago
Trusted remittance company
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us, Rio. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and easy to use
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Jasper. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 6 days ago
their assistant is very good and so much helpful their so kind and very respectful
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dionaly, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 6 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.80 based on 4,326 reviews