Asenso Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,945 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service!
Posted 4 hours ago
Keep It up your being a good Service and very accommodating ..God Bless
Posted 12 hours ago
prompt and efficient
Posted 1 day ago
Very Prompt and trustworthy service!
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, fast and reliable service.
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 day ago
The transaction was done so easy and the customer service was very helpful with my inquiries. Highly recommended👍👍👍
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Robert. It is always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
Just the charge little higher other than that goo
Posted 2 days ago
Hi po, thanks for your feedback. We may not be the cheapest money transfer provider out there (not yet). Still, we're always working behind the scenes on finding innovative ways that will lower the fees while offering outstanding services for our kababayan.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good
Posted 2 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 2 days ago
Transactions are quick and easy.
Posted 3 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing job asenso
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and reliable remittance online application..
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Very good really
Posted 4 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast service.
Posted 4 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 3 days ago
I like it because call center are ready ti asnwer in case you have questions.
Posted 4 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 days ago
very good service
Posted 4 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 days ago
It's easy to use for sending money for our love ones back home,the staff are helpful and they have a patience to guide the customers
Asenso Remit 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mersalyn, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 3 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.79 based on 2,945 reviews