Asenso Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,948 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The service is good but, there was a time that my recipient had a hard time getting the money because they were told the money had not arrived yet after a day sent to them. It's a disappointment because my brother was in the hospital at that time One more- the exchange rate is lower compared to the other remittance companies I knew. Overall it is ok because I've been with the company for quite some time now.
Posted 56 minutes ago
Good rates, friendly customer service and fast delivery/disbursement of funds.
Posted 14 hours ago
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 2 days ago
Fast, safe and easy!
Posted 3 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 2 days ago
I am satisfied with the service, staffs are nice.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Mercy, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Service is good👍👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use and competitive rate.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and high rate with low service fee
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Sometimes it takes so long for them to deliver the money. I had to reach out for them to be able to have the money available.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for sharing that, Odette. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Feel free to send us more details at info@asensoremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
fast and reliable
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy way of sending money,
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
quite good so far
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
Good service very convenient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
Very convenient and easy to send money
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 2 weeks ago
For the improvement of your business, I suggest you have points or credits every time we send a money for continuous motivation of your current customers, not only encouraging them to refer a friends with your referral bonus.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing that, Angel. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Feel free to send us more details at info@asensoremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's easy and fast now... make your rate a little up compared to other providers...Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing that, Rogelio. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Feel free to send us more details at info@asensoremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not fast setvices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing that. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Feel free to send us more details at info@asensoremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Fast and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional employees, very assistive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 weeks ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.79 based on 2,948 reviews