Asenso Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,329 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very Good service
Posted 3 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Emerson. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 10 hours ago
Accessible and fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Brenda Jane. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service are very helpful and polite and the app was easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Imelda, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
I have sent money to friends and relatives in the Philippines for about 50 times now. Service is fast and reliable. Staff are friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Evangeline, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 2 weeks ago
Asenso Remit, provide a fast efficient way of remitting to our loved ones, God Bless Asenso Remittance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your support, Mercedita! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
not bad for minimum of 100
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Ireff. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its convenient and good rates
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been using Asenso Remit for a while now to send money for my love ones. And I am happy with the service. And I could send anytime without leaving home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 3 weeks ago
Approachable
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 weeks ago
High exchange rate recommended for friends faster remittances
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Steve Bryan. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time customer. And so far so good.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Angelina, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Im satisfied right now.. it’s covenuent for me..,
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 month ago
They have a good online services however sometimes it takes a longer hours before you receive the receipt
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We'll always do our best to deliver your money to your loved ones as quickly as possible, but sometimes we need to conduct additional checks or banks may take longer to process. Don't worry; we're continuously improving the speed & reliability of our services to ensure this won't happen again. If it does, we'll always let you know if there's any delay with your transfers. 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Great and fast Service,
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and fast
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Only caveat is unable to edit on my own the SSS payment details.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sharing that, Mary. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Feel free to send us more details at info@asensoremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
It’s reliable and staffs are very nice and approachable
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mercy, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 month ago
Very convenient to send money and no need to go out and drive.
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 month ago
JOB WELL DONE
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.80 based on 4,329 reviews