Asenso Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,308 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
its awesome and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Ronald. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and quick!
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Jessica. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable with higher exchange rate compared to other remittance company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Belinda.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient, competetive exchange rates. Very highly recommended for fellow pinoys who are sending money to loved ones back homeπŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Karl. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 1 month ago
I really like Asenso Remit Service and can refer my family and friend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review and referral, Marilyn. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Norlin.
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
It’s convenient
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 month ago
fast and effective
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Donna! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 month ago
Very convenient. Trusted. I've been using it for a long time and no problem encountered. Service charge very cheap too.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for trusting us, Cheryl. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Only caveat is unable to edit on my own the SSS payment details.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sharing that, Mary. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Feel free to send us more details at info@asensoremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
I love it, its convenient and costumer service is amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Leona. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 month ago
It’s reliable and staffs are very nice and approachable
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mercy, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 month ago
Great services. I am always satisfied every time i send money to my loved one way back home. Simply one of the best remittances !πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Cathlyn. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy!
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing, Mercedes! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Rechee! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service
Posted 1 month ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Mariflor.
Posted 1 month ago
Best money transfer service. They have reasonable rates, user-friendly app and 24/7 support
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Via. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.80 based on 4,308 reviews