Asenso Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,306 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
hassle, money already deducted in my account then day after it says remittance not sent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sorry to hear you've experienced issues with our service, Albert. Please note that the transaction was processed the following day after it was created. Please feel free to get in touch with us directly should you need to inquire about your transactions. If there's anything else we can help with, please feel free to get in touch with us at info@asensoremit.com. Thank you and have a great day!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent - faster remittance
Posted 4 weeks ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great staff, reasonable rates !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Richard, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 3 weeks ago
Accomodating customer service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used a lot of remittance services, AsensoRemit is so far the best. Transactions may not be instant, but Asenso Remit has the best rates and fees that it us worth the 1 hr or less wait for the remittance to arrive. I can't believe I didn't know about them early on. I would have saved a lot more and got the value for my hard earned money to provide for my family back home.
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Vanessa. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 4 weeks ago
Trusted and proven ! That’s why i love using Asenso Remit. Whenever my family needs money, anytime of the day , even middle of the night I can send them With NO hassle! 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Jenalyn.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great and fast Service,
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 4 weeks ago
git8y09uo[j
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the fantastic rating, Charlie! 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and fast
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
I wish the money transfer via Gcash is faster ( in a matter of minutes the money is received).
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. Please note that funds less than Php50,000 are usually credited within an hour if sent via Gcash. However, the delivery time may take longer for larger payments or if Gcash is offline. We hope this helps! If there's anything else we can help with, please send us an email at info@asensoremit.com. Thank you and have a great day!
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use and accessible..
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Rhea. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Great service........great people !
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Richard. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and reliable. Good customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Perlie, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect reliable
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Marites. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and rate is good
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Josefina. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
customer service is helpful .
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jessa, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 month ago
It's my first time to send money thru Asensoremit,and it was all good.My family got the money instantly!.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Paul! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 month ago
Very convenient
Asenso Remit 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Elizabeth. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 month ago
its awesome and easy
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Ronald. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and quick!
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Jessica. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 month ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.80 based on 4,306 reviews