Asenso Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,789 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you... ....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your support, Honeylet! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s the ONLY remittance center that hold my money for few hours due to PROOF OF FUNDS issue, which they asked AFTER I sent the money. Used to send money from RELIABLE, ATIN ITO, and MANILA CARGO, but never experienced this. But I will disregard that ONLY because ASENSO REMIT offers the best rate when it comes to online remit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Walliner, thank you for your review and for raising your concern with regard to this matter. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please note that as a Money Service Business (MSB) regulated by the Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada (FINTRAC), we are legally required to check our customers' documents from time to time, especially when sending large amounts. If you have any questions or if there's anything else we can help with, please feel free to email us at info@asensoremit.com. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and convenient to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Raita. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exelent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Corazon! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Agents are very helpful...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and convenient. Received by my beneficiary fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Lanie! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 3 weeks ago
very fast and reliable service. agents are very friendly if you have questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Marecel, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, reliable and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Benjamin. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your agents are courteous and very accommodating. More power and blessings to Asenso Remit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Celedonio, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 3 weeks ago
Garunted higher rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Lynn.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent remit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good remittance center.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Leonora.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Joan.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
nice people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Roberto, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 month ago
Asenso is great remittance provider.. it’s easy to transact… and very fast..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 month ago
it is very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Lecelie. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. Reliable. Quick & easy. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Lucille. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 1 month ago
Good remittance value compared to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Michelle.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Narciso.
Posted 1 month ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.80 based on 4,789 reviews