Asenso Remit Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,170 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Some are understanding and patient.
Posted 6 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Fast transactions!!
Posted 6 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 5 days ago
quick reply and delivery. Are willing to assist in every transaction.
Posted 6 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
fast remittance center
Posted 6 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing services and staff,, quick response,, thank you so much
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
It's very convenient to use!
Posted 6 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 6 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and reliable way of remitting your hard-earned money
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly staff and with quick response,easy transaction...thank you..
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jinky, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 5 days ago
Fast, easy and reliable.
Posted 6 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and always reliable
Posted 6 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy, reliable and very comfortable just one click and we are done 😊 We are happy with their service and the staff are very friendly too 😊 I gave 5 star for Asenso Remit.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Reliable money remitance, continue to serve better.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Best remittance. But sometimes late very late the reciept
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 5 days ago
Their staff are helpful & polite
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Cristina, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 5 days ago
fast and reliable way to send money to the Philippines
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to send money but sometimes there is a technical problem. Good customer service they will assist you right away when you have questions. Overall i rate this sending money app as an excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Very convenient
Posted 6 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
The rate is high, friendly customer service, the service change is affordable fast money delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.81 based on 4,170 reviews