Asenso Remit Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,170 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy and realible and they have good rates
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 5 days ago
Very accomodating
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 5 days ago
I appreciate the service that asenso remit provides to OFWs. It is very convenient and reliable.
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Convenient and reliable.Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Rea. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
I have been a loyal customer of Asenso Remit for 3 years now. And I have nothing but all good things to say about their service. FAST and RELIABLE ! Their Customer’s Service is 100% very swift to your needs . A very Satisfied customer
Posted 5 days ago
We couldn't have done it without our customer's help! We're lucky to have you with us.🤩
Posted 5 days ago
so fast and reliable
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and reliable in sending money to our love ones in the Philippines.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Very good
Posted 5 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Very good , keep your customer priority
Posted 5 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
Really great remittance easy to send money
Asenso Remit 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Posted 5 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
I don't think I have an issue of customers relation or my calls I was all satisfied with all my previous calls. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Fast remit n the Philippine
Posted 5 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 5 days ago
Hassle free
Posted 5 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Very satisfactory and friendly staff when you call them to assist you.👍
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Analyn, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 5 days ago
Highly recommended!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Very convenient and easy to transact😊
Posted 5 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome rate with ot
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Tried several times and loving it, Easy to use and Rates are great!
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 5 days ago
customer friendly staff, very accomodating👍
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 5 days ago
Arrives right on time and customer service is excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.81 based on 4,170 reviews