Asenso Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,519 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
reliable.good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for trusting us, Jules. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and good rate always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Gemaica.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Convinient 24/7 as in anytimr. Works with my busy schedule, service charge and rate is competable. But never been winning with their promotion/raffles. 😇
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Cherie.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Anna. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very disgusting service!!!! Im totally dis appointed..... they are not accurate in gving answers... they akways the compliance then there compliance is very dumb!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. Please note that as a fully regulated Money Service Business (MSB), we are required to check our customers' documents from time to time.
Posted 1 week ago
good service, quick and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and reliable and online transaction is always smooth. While credit to the account of my recipients works well during this pandemic, I just wish that the door-to-door deliveries will soon be reinstated as my recipient (my mother) is an elderly and disabled and I have to always rely on other family members not living with my recipient to facilitate the withdrawals from their bank accounts and deliver to my mother which sometimes is delayed due to their availabilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maria, thank you so much for your feedback. It's great to hear that you're happy with our services. However, due to COVID, we've suspended our door-to-door remittance option. If your mother has GCash or Paymaya, you can also send money to her account if that is a better option. If you need assistance with this, please feel free to email us at info@asensoremit.com. Thank you and have a great day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best ang asensoremit.Fast, high exchange rate and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maraming salamat po sa inyong tiwala at suporta. Mabuhay! 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Asenso is good and the staffs replies immediately if you have a question but the problem is that there is a limit in sending( one transaction is until $300)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. Please note that you can send more than $300 if you by Interac e-Transfer. We hope this helps!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast & quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and reliable,service fee is low I recommend ASENSO REMIT im been using this for almost 4yrs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easier, high exchange rate,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service. Website is easy to access. Customer service is very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most reliable online remittance ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 2 weeks ago
I prefer not to say anything about it.
Asenso Remit 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the fantastic rating, Gerardo! Happy to have you on board. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very handy to use, fast transaction and high rates too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great remittance company to send money from Canada
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.80 based on 4,519 reviews