Asenso Remit Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,370 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Satisfied about the remittance
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you dor your service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maximum amount per transaction should be higher than 3000$ ..service fee is higher compare to other remittance outlet like IREMITX is only 6.50 and maximum 4999$ per week
Posted 2 weeks ago
Why I cannot save my receiver details thats why I cannot send. And the error does not say where exactly i got the wrong details
Posted 2 weeks ago
i like the 24/7 service they provide
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 2 weeks ago
High rates and fast transaction.Easy to communicate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highest rate 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service,. Very responsive agent,
Fair rate level
.good job..keep it up
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exchange is usually higher than other services. Transaction is fast as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s fast my family could received my money on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well satisfied with your service. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 2 weeks ago
High exchange rate,fast and reliable
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s fast!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear your money is delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Employees are very accomodating. They also have higher rates than other remittances. Surely, will use this again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast remit and easy access anywhere you are.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's amazing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
its been a year since i started using asenso for my remittances and i felt safe sending allowances for my family in the philippines, if you have problems with your remittances, the Asenso operators will call you immediately and they spoke in tagalog, it is still like home.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maraming salamat po sa inyong tiwala at suporta. Mabuhay! 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent services
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Asenso Remit is doing an excellent service to the customers. It is always a smooth operations when I send money to the Philippines and my Receivers collects the money with no issues. The Philippine agencies even text my Receivers before I can message them. WOW, that is a great service. The Customer Service in Canada are prompt in solving any issues I had. Great job for everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 2 weeks ago
I usually go to the store to send money to the Philippines and my friend refer me to try Asenso Remit online, I hesitate at first but when I tried it... wow that was it! Super easy and super friendly, I don't even need to ask assistance from anybody. I did it! If you think that it's hard to do it yourself, think twice, you can do it! at the comfort of your home. And wait the first time you send money is free of charge! Thanks a lot Asenso Remit. #DAdventure777
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Doris. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.78 based on 2,370 reviews