Asenso Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,491 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reliable, convenient and fast service. Rates however are sometimes not competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So happy to hear your feedback! We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and realible and they have good rates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 months ago
Very accomodating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and reliable in sending money to our love ones in the Philippines.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable money remitance, continue to serve better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 3 months ago
Best remittance. But sometimes late very late the reciept
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to send money but sometimes there is a technical problem. Good customer service they will assist you right away when you have questions. Overall i rate this sending money app as an excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 months ago
The service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 months ago
Its reliable and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 3 months ago
Keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 3 months ago
BIG THANKS to Asenso remit, it makes my remittances fast and easy, and low remittance fee.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 3 months ago
sometimes it takes time to receive the money but overall it's a good app
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 months ago
4 because sometimes you need a lot of follow up documents before sending the money and it takes longer whenever that happens..otherwise youre doing a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you - we're happy to hear your feedback! We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to send money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use send money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 months ago
It’s more convenient to send money to my relatives in the Philippines through this Asenso Remit. Thank you and they’re trustworthy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 3 months ago
Realiable and convenient…
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and reliable service. The only downside is how come my sister in the Philippines said that every month she’s not getting the full amount from you? That you are deducting something?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sorry to hear you've experienced issues with our service, Elvira. Please feel free to send us more details at info@asensoremit.com so we can have a closer look at the issue for you. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Good costumer service! Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.80 based on 4,491 reviews