Asenso Remit Reviews

4.81 Rating 4,170 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I send money from Markham, Ontario to Palawan, Philippines thru the Asenso Remit phone app because its so reliable and so easy to use plus I know it will get my money into my recipient’s account right away. My recipients depend on my help for their emergencies and I depend on Asenso Remit.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast and reliable
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 day ago
The service is fast, cheap and safe. Highly recommend to use this app for sending money! Thank you very much
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Lelani. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable,, very convenience to send money in Philippines in our love ones,, thank you very much,,
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 day ago
Mabilis tumulong at umaksyon kung may problema sa padala. Maraming salamat po.
Posted 5 days ago
Maraming salamat po sa inyong tiwala at suporta. Mabuhay! 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic
Posted 5 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 day ago
You are awesome! Very reliable delivery of remittances at a considerable time. Would recommend to friends and families.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Teodoro. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely great
Posted 5 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 5 days ago
Easy transactions!
Posted 5 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
Great Service
Posted 5 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 5 days ago
Fast,accurate and high rate compare to other remittances
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 5 days ago
The best remittance I ever used Thank you Asenso Remit.
Posted 5 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 5 days ago
I love sending money through Asenso remit online because it is very convenient no need to fall in line and wait for your turn. The rate is amazing compare to other remittances. The proccesing of the transaction is fast ,the service fee is great compare to others. Thats why my family always using Asenso Remit to send remittances in the Philippines.
Posted 5 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Daryl. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 5 days ago
I love sending at asenso remit. Easy to communicate and the transaction is very fast. Most of all the money you send os well secured!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 5 days ago
Reliable, excellent service and friendly customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 5 days ago
They are the best team.
Posted 5 days ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
Sending a money and your staff so very nice..Keep up.the good workπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Š
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Very friendly staff and delivery 's on time.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Leonor, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
Highly recommended. Most of my family members use it in sending to the Philippines and the company is trusted!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Bernabeth. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 5 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.81 based on 4,170 reviews