Asenso Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,789 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Its very convenient and making it more accessible to send money to out family and i think the fee is just fair for the convenience of the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, John.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Accurate.. delivered as promise. Never had a problem with the remittances we made even during the Covid time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Josephine. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and fast transaction. Very user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Crizza! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 week ago
Asenso Remit used to have an excellent service when it started but I noticed that it is gradually getting not satisfactory. I have been encountering problems lately and when I tried to raise the issue to the person who answered my call she cut me off before I could even finish my sentence and put the blame on something else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast transfer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 week ago
Transactions are smooth and sailing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy to hear your feedback. Perlita! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 week ago
The best and friendly staffs.. Vsry helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Teresa, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
I am completely satisfied for your service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Wilson. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Jacqueline.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and reliable..I recommend Asenso Remit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is great and knowldgeable. Money transfer is quick too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Hermenihilda! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reliable. No hustle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Amanda. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Kirsten. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have no problems sending and receiving money. Easy and fastest.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Marites. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient to send money and with good rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board, Rodolfo.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great app. Very convenient. I can now send money back home whenever and wherever I can 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Mary Kay.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its good very convenient but sometimes it took much time before they process, but overall its good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nestor, we'll always do our best to deliver your money to your loved ones as quickly as possible, but sometimes we need to conduct additional checks or banks may take longer to process. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Satisfied customer here, thank you Asenso remit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would have been easier if there’s a link in paying thru the bank
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for sharing that, Elisa. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great sevice. Costumer service did their assistance so well. No hassle and i didn't have any problem sending money at all. The rate is very good too...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Analyn.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.80 based on 4,789 reviews