Asenso Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,309 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast service and recievwd money
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Melody! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 week ago
very satisfied everytime i used Asenso remit to send money back home..
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Lian. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 1 week ago
Keep it up
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your support, Audry! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I try to send last time then you ask me statement of my acount then i dont want do this then you no send my money to philippine its cause too much probleme because my family need this money so i need to send by western union
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sylvain thank you for your review and for raising your concern regarding this matter. Please note that as a Money Service Business (MSB) regulated by the Financial Transactions and Reports Analysis Centre of Canada (FINTRAC), we are legally required to check our customers' documents from time to time. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. If you have any questions or if there's anything else we can help with, please feel free to email us at info@asensoremit.com.
Posted 6 days ago
Service is fast & reliable! Convenient even on the weekend! Staff are friendly 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matilde, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and very straight-forward online access and navigation. Very prompt and efficient in processing transactions for both sender and recipient.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jefferson, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been using this for a few years already and so far I am happy
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Janice, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
great service. convenient even weekend and holidays
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback, James Edward! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and convenient
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I never had a problem so far and my remittance arrived on time.
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
I have sent money to friends and relatives in the Philippines for about 50 times now. Service is fast and reliable. Staff are friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Evangeline, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Remittance received on time
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 week ago
Asenso Remit, provide a fast efficient way of remitting to our loved ones, God Bless Asenso Remittance.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your support, Mercedita! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and reliable…
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us, Betty Jane. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and reliable!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
not bad for minimum of 100
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Ireff. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Easiest transfer of funds at your fingertips for banked and unbanked people. The best so far in my fifteen years of sending money back home. Convenient, fast, and secure. Support team is awesome!
Asenso Remit 5 star review on 14th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Mary Ann.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Asenso Remit is convenient to transmit money to the Philippines.
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Luz. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Just keep your good service going.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your support, Maria Lourdes! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very trusted money transfer. Quick and safe. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Aladin. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.80 based on 4,309 reviews