Asenso Remit Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,324 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Highest rate 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service,. Very responsive agent,
Fair rate level
.good job..keep it up
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Exchange is usually higher than other services. Transaction is fast as well.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 days ago
It’s fast my family could received my money on time.
Posted 5 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 3 days ago
Well satisfied with your service. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 3 days ago
High exchange rate,fast and reliable
Posted 5 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 days ago
It’s fast!
Posted 6 days ago
Glad to hear your money is delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Employees are very accomodating. They also have higher rates than other remittances. Surely, will use this again.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 days ago
Fast remit and easy access anywhere you are.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
It's amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
its been a year since i started using asenso for my remittances and i felt safe sending allowances for my family in the philippines, if you have problems with your remittances, the Asenso operators will call you immediately and they spoke in tagalog, it is still like home.
Posted 1 week ago
Maraming salamat po sa inyong tiwala at suporta. Mabuhay! 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent services
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 days ago
Asenso Remit is doing an excellent service to the customers. It is always a smooth operations when I send money to the Philippines and my Receivers collects the money with no issues. The Philippine agencies even text my Receivers before I can message them. WOW, that is a great service. The Customer Service in Canada are prompt in solving any issues I had. Great job for everyone.
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 3 days ago
I usually go to the store to send money to the Philippines and my friend refer me to try Asenso Remit online, I hesitate at first but when I tried it... wow that was it! Super easy and super friendly, I don't even need to ask assistance from anybody. I did it! If you think that it's hard to do it yourself, think twice, you can do it! at the comfort of your home. And wait the first time you send money is free of charge! Thanks a lot Asenso Remit. #DAdventure777
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Doris. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Very reliable, service is quick and excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
GOOD and fast remittances. Keep it up.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Asensoremit is goodremittances, faster ad trushworty
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marife, we are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I like the asenso remittance customers service very nice and very helpful from 2018 until now very improving πŸ‘ keep up the good work
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use and it will help foreign worker to send money asap to their love ones :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service and the staffs are very helpful and accomodating.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.78 based on 2,324 reviews