Asenso Remit Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,180 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service fee is reasonable
Posted 4 hours ago
Fast and reliable!
Posted 8 hours ago
Quick and trustworthy!
Posted 20 hours ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 13 hours ago
Fast and reliable..u can send anytime through their apps and its safer
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 13 hours ago
Great remittance
Posted 1 day ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 13 hours ago
Wont recommend this..
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry to hear you've experienced issues with our service. Please feel free to send us more details at info@asensoremit.com so we can have a closer look at the issue for you. Thanks!
Posted 13 hours ago
EASY AND PROMPT SERVICE
Posted 1 day ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 13 hours ago
I'm verry satisfied with the service that given to me by Asenso Remit, a fast and safe transaction for my remittances to my family in the Philippines.
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome Service. Their customer team always watches your back when you tend to forget something. They take the initiative! Great!
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 2 days ago
very efficient
Posted 3 days ago
We're so glad to hear your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 2 days ago
Good service procesed on time
Money come’s on time nice
Posted 4 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 2 days ago
Very accomodating and it’s fast! Keep it up!
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service
Posted 5 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 2 days ago
The only thing that i dont like in your service is i cant send money more than 300.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Julginah, please note that the $300 limit is only for transactions paid by debit card. You can send money over $300 using Interac e-Transfer. If you need any help, please feel free to get in touch with our customer service team who will be happy to guide you through. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
fastest service and reliable remittance I have ever tried.
definitely, for sure I will rwfer to a friend
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Convenient way of sending money.
Posted 6 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 6 days ago
Highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Emmanuel. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 6 days ago
I am satisfied with the services.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 6 days ago
Good service ... keep it up
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.78 based on 2,180 reviews