Asenso Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,768 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very convenient and fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Good shdhjdjdjdjdjjdjjdnnsjdj
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very reliable.. very convenient..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It easy to send money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and safe remittance to the Philippines. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast transmission of remittances with higher conversion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very convenient and no issues so far on remittances.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Analyn, thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 4 days ago
Very patient and good customer service experience...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Crizele! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 4 days ago
it’s so convenient for me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Marycres, thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Reliable, quick and easy. attentive sales reps who act to resolve any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Neftalie, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 5 days ago
It’s easy to use and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Lourdes. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Clarita. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for your support, Venus! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Reliable...
Asenso Remit 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Mabel. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 6 days ago
The rate is higher than others, the customer service is friendly,fast service& the fee is affortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Imelda.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 6 days ago
Its very convenient and making it more accessible to send money to out family and i think the fee is just fair for the convenience of the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, John.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 6 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.80 based on 4,768 reviews