Asenso Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,829 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Its good no hassle to remit
Posted 3 hours ago
Very good service
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent
Posted 12 hours ago
Good and fast service
Posted 14 hours ago
the delivery is fast and very reliable hundred percent to be recommended....keep up the good job
Posted 22 hours ago
Bery good, easy to communicate with the agent if there’s a problem.
Posted 1 day ago
Dependable when you need it
Posted 1 day ago
Asenso Remit is reliable, always there,. and a great choice for sending money.
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable and fast.
Posted 1 day ago
They are very responsive when you have some issues. Staff are friendly and tried their best to assist you without keeping you wait for a long time.
Posted 2 days ago
great customer service!!! always helpful. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 2 days ago
You have a good service.
Posted 3 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 days ago
Always reliable
Posted 3 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 days ago
Very good serviced
Asenso Remit 5 star review on 7th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 4 days ago
Simple and effective process.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 4 days ago
im satisfied
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and reliable. Excellent customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Maria, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 4 days ago
Its very easy sending money and also the recipient get it easily.
Posted 4 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 4 days ago
Accessible
Posted 4 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and easy to send money
Posted 4 days ago
Glad to hear your money is delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 4 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.79 based on 2,829 reviews