Asenso Remit Reviews

4.78 Rating 2,994 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very fast and convenient service.
Posted 3 hours ago
Been a really great partner since Icame here overseas
Posted 23 hours ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 17 hours ago
The staff are very courteous and helpful. They are also easy to contact.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ianne, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 17 hours ago
Good! & be more generous especially on referals I didn't claim my 1st one.
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry to hear you've experienced issues with our service. Please feel free to send us more details at info@asensoremit.com so we can have a closer look at the issue for you. Thanks!
Posted 17 hours ago
I’m very much satisfied with the services. I only hope that the exchange rate will match other agencies that offer higher conversion.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for sharing that, Priscilla. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Happy to have you on board. 😄
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy trasaction and reliable
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 17 hours ago
Perfect apps no hassle and friendly user
Posted 1 day ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service!
Posted 1 day ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 17 hours ago
Reliable!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast and excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent costumer service and So Fast
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Dinah, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you. Fast. Reliable.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 17 hours ago
fast and efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 17 hours ago
Awesome transaction, fast and trustworthy.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 17 hours ago
GOOD RATE AND CONVENIENCE
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lolita, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
The rate is little bit higher as compared to other remittance online but not quick on releasing the fund.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for sharing that, Ariel. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get.
Posted 3 days ago
No comment
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the good rating!
Posted 3 days ago
I like the service because anytime a problem occurs they responded right away..
Posted 4 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 days ago
Great rates and updated often.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 days ago
Very good & reliable remittance, very easy to use— friendly app.
Asenso Remit 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 3 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.78 based on 2,994 reviews