Asenso Remit Reviews

4.76 Rating 490 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Asenso Remit
Read Asenso Remit Reviews

About Asenso Remit:

Asenso Remit is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Kabayan Capital Ltd. UK. It was incorporated in 2017 to provide Filipinos in Canada with a better way of sending money to the Philippines.

By spending a great deal of time understanding the needs of Filipinos, Asenso Remit is constantly developing the service in order to make remittances to the Philippines fast, efficient and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

+14378862999

Email:

info@asensoremit.com

Location:

306 Wilson Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Asenso Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick response from cs. Would have been excellent if they can tell the customers that the limit has been exceeded and therefore supporting documents will be needed to avoid delays in remitting the money.
Posted 10 minutes ago
continue doing good service.
Posted 28 minutes ago
very fast and reliable
Posted 2 hours ago
staffs are very nice and helpful. Asenso Remit is the quickest way to send your money back home, very convenient!
Posted 3 hours ago
Good service, fast transaction...
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Asenso Team
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable service..
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Best wishes, Asenso Team
Posted 1 day ago
Satisfied much
Posted 1 day ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Asenso Team
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable.. been using this site for years. No problem at all.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for being our valued customer. It’s truly a pleasure to be of service to you throughout these years. 😊 Best wishes! Asenso Team
Posted 1 day ago
Great the money transfer is fast.
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Asenso Team
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Best wishes, Asenso Team
Posted 1 day ago
fast service
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Asenso Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very much satisfied with the service. Staff are very polite and efficient. Very patient in assisting me when I wasn't able to log into my app. Exchange rate is always reasonable.
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for choosing our service. Our staff will always aim to provide you with the best customer service you only deserve. 😊 Kind Regards, Asenso Team
Posted 1 day ago
So far i have no issues regarding their service and its awesome that they have always higher rate compare to other online remittance co. Excellent! Highly recommended.πŸ˜„
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Asenso Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Best wishes, Asenso Team
Posted 1 day ago
Mapagkakatiwalaan at mabilis na serbisyo.
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Asenso Team
Posted 2 days ago
Trusted efficient service and competitive rate
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Best wishes, Asenso Team
Posted 2 days ago
Very late response to send referrence no. To their costumer
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, thank you for raising your concern and we apologise for any inconvenience this might have caused. We will use this opportunity to improve and provide you better service in the future. Please do not hesitate to e-mail us your comments and feedback at info@asensoremit.com. Best wishes, Asenso Team
Posted 2 days ago
Easy and fast remittance to love ones in the philippines..keep it up
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We always work hard to make money transfer more convenient and hassle-free for our customers. We’re glad you find our services easy to use! 😊 Cheers, Asenso Team
Posted 2 days ago
It’s convenient and fast!
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Asenso Team
Posted 2 days ago
I’m greatly satisfied with your service
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Asenso Team
Posted 2 days ago
Asenso Remit is rated 4.76 based on 490 reviews