Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews

4.27 Rating 632 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Asda Motorbike Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@motorbike-insurance.asda.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Motorbike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good stress free site to navigate plus good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy and good process to compare policy to policy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Always found me the cheapest quote, automatically send new quote the following year. Quick and easy to use comparisons site.
Posted 1 year ago
It is good
Posted 2 years ago
I found ASDA insurance very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s perfect, I just regret I knew before starting my policy
Posted 2 years ago
VERY HELPFUL COMPANY AND TRUE TOO THEIR WORD ABOUT PRICE MATCH SO IM ONE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER,Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Asda came up with by far the cheapest quotes. I took them up on it.
Posted 2 years ago
I asked for not to uto renew they sid. Now trying to make me pay for 80% of the polict. Which ended in matmrch on a bike i sold in february. Useless and i will be advising every other bike forum of ny experiance 1 of which is the ride for soldier f where 22000 bikers attended. Contact me 07572171059.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service no problems whatsoever good price very pleased thank you Phillip Strothard
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and easy and a fair price.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a new quote from my of insurer that had increased by 25% So I got quotes on ASDA site and chose to insure with a company recommended by ASDA The quote easily beat my old insurer price. I will use ASDA site in future
Posted 2 years ago
This site has enabled me to secure a much better financial premium than the mainstream popular comparison sites, Thank you I will certainly be using this next renewal time.
Posted 2 years ago
I was able to find the best and cheapest quote for my new scooter. I tried other comparison websites but they were at least 100£ p.a more than what MCN offered (through asda).. so very happy !
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, used for the past few years
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and value for money
Posted 2 years ago
.
Posted 2 years ago
Did exactly what the quote said.No surprise add ons very easy and happy to send a paper copy.Well done and THANKYOU.
Posted 2 years ago
Great process. Simple to follow and good prices. Give it a look.
Posted 2 years ago
Asda Motorbike Insurance is rated 4.27 based on 632 reviews