Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews

4.27 Rating 632 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Asda Motorbike Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@motorbike-insurance.asda.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Motorbike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use and excellent results quickly. What more do you want?
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy process, with best options fit for purpose. Went on to purchase from this site.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the site and I found the perfect quote for my bike at a very reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
Got the best deal ever after my motorcycle insurance company doubled my price to £80 per month...got insurance for less than £8 per month here. Very happy of course
Posted 1 year ago
Good and varied selection of insurers , very useful for customers demands and needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Used another comparison site for Motorbike insurance and it was a bit pricey then I saw Asda, tried it and saved nearly £100. Very easy to use and will definitely use again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Went through lots of branded searching sites and stopped on this as it was the cheapest out there and data input is wery easy all straight forward without silly questions.
Posted 1 year ago
I tried a few and asda was the cheapest and also so easy to set up...its a no brainer...
Posted 1 year ago
Far too expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, simple to use and cheaper quotes than go compare, which I find more expensive than calling insurers direct, no doubt because of the high margins they add. Asda were more competing, as I say so I went with one of their offerings
Posted 1 year ago
pretty straight forward
Posted 1 year ago
just more expensive than most other quotes
Posted 1 year ago
I liked the way the comparison tables were presented. It was so easy to select what was most appropriate for my circumstances. On choosing an insurer, everything went through process swiftly and trouble free.
Posted 1 year ago
easy site to navigate and has always given me the best options with the main dealers .but when put through to the dealer it is always a hassle to get the deal advertised
Posted 1 year ago
due to misleading information by member of staff it cost me another £96-00 for my insurance wont use again
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use and got the cheapest quotes.
Posted 1 year ago
A pleasure to deal with the transaction from start fo finish was excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Only have to put details in once for loads of quotes and most of all can't find cheaper anywhere else
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful on the phone. I went on a company website and got a quote. Then went to Asda they put me through to the same company and I got insurance cheaper
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy site to use and have provided the most competitive quotes 2 years running now.
Posted 1 year ago
Asda Motorbike Insurance is rated 4.27 based on 632 reviews