Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews

4.27 Rating 632 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Asda Motorbike Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@motorbike-insurance.asda.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Motorbike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ITS VERY FAST
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and good selection of companies also competitive pricing
Posted 1 year ago
Probably one of the best insurance groups going. Will definitely be shopping at ASDA
Posted 1 year ago
Value for money very quick sorting my policy many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Keep demanding for my mileage on bike
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased to receive an email at the time my insurance was due which was considerably cheaper than the competition.
Posted 1 year ago
It is a very good insurance company because it is a good price
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy, can't fault Asda,s website.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great deal from Hastings direct, thanks this service. A big thumbs up.
Posted 1 year ago
Was totally surprised that Asda could help me with my Motorcycle Insurance Well done and thank you very much for a very competitive quote
Posted 1 year ago
Very good price and service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy insurance comparison.
Posted 1 year ago
Asda compare was easiest to fill in after trying others be careful when accepting quotes they always seem to add more money to the quote.
Posted 1 year ago
Absoloutly terrible. Their price gaurantee means nothing. I got a quote which was £50 cheaper from their OWN WEBSITE! and when i went to buy it they said that there was a glitch in the website and they can’t honor it and i would have to pay the original price. So terrible service from ASDA and MCE and would not buy again or recommend
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good not had to make a claim yet hopefully I won't
Posted 1 year ago
A little long winded on details as in how long I had owned the vehicle but straight forward. I did purchase insurance from one of the companies reckomended
Posted 1 year ago
Came up with an unbeatable package with Hastings Direct
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend 100% very quick and cheep
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and competitive
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality service and excellent value for the price I paid
Posted 1 year ago
Asda Motorbike Insurance is rated 4.27 based on 632 reviews