Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews

4.27 Rating 632 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Asda Motorbike Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Asda Motorbike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

info@motorbike-insurance.asda.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Asda Motorbike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Too expensive
Posted 1 year ago
Been great got a very good quote ill defo use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Clearly showed the all the options including the compulsory excess amounts.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the 3rd time I've used ASDA Motorbike Insurance. On the 2nd & 3rd time I got cheaper quotes than my renewal quotes. I have tried other comparison sites but have always come back to the quotes provided by ASDA because they are always better cheaper quotes.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the company and how quick I got a decent price for insurance
Posted 1 year ago
asda insurance comparison did give me a good choice of deals and I know this review is just about this service from asda but I'm going to digress. asda along with the other big names have helped destroy many many small businesses. our town and many others have seen shops that have been there for generations close due to having their trade taken away by big supermarkets and online shopping. I believe it is a similar story in the states with walmart. these small shops and businesses were people's livelihoods and many people have been placed into a position of poverty due to this. instead of having many families and small businesses being successful we now have a handful of very rich companies and corporations profiting while the others have their businesses ruined. for the love of money is the root of all evil.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank u ni e and easy for me
Posted 1 year ago
Well Pleased excellent.Thankyou for your Service. Mark Robinson
Posted 1 year ago
I thought it was good and very useful. I would recommend to friends, I already have done.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and easy to understand comparisons. I have been so far unable to extricate myself from the wrong insurance provider, still trying, but very grateful for the information, Liam
Posted 1 year ago
I got my insurance the same day no messing around ,, it was made easy to insure on line ,, I will be using this company again .
Posted 1 year ago
Highly expensive i got full comp for less than there thrid party quot
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service quick and easy to do.
Posted 1 year ago
Back riding a motorcycle with zero no claims and ASDA is the best insurance price comparison. Top site.
Posted 1 year ago
Couldnt price match. Wanted to login as me but didnt have an account to sign up to ?
Posted 1 year ago
Simply awful
Posted 1 year ago
You don’t keep to your quote
Posted 1 year ago
Is very good
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy and efficient would use again
Posted 1 year ago
A really good service, good price options, will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Asda Motorbike Insurance is rated 4.27 based on 632 reviews